Timbuk2 Scrunchie Tote Bag - Medium (For Women)

Closeouts. Timbuk2's Scrunchie tote bag is ideal for trips to the gym, grabbing a few groceries and running errands. A zip closure provides security, and a waterproof TPU base provides extra-durable protection.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by JM from Scottsdale on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Perfect gym bag!
  • Reviewed by Critter Sitter from California on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    I first saw this bag at a local luggage store and liked it a lot. Then I looked at the price and thought not for this price. Because I liked is so much, I searched for it on STP's website because I knew they carry Timbuk2 products. What a steal at STP, 1/2 off! Granted this one is not the current style but who cares? STP does state "closeouts." This bag is well made and has lots of pockets, inside and out. Because I do use it for work, I wish it was a little smaller (also because I am smaller than average).
  • Reviewed by Threepaw from Oregon on Monday, February 17, 2014
    This bag is the perfect size for the gym or overnight. I'm actually using it as a diaper bag, and it's perfect for that too!! Sturdy true to Timbuk2 standards!! Easy to pack full or carry a few light things!
  • Reviewed by Angie from NYC on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    This has become my new everyday bag. The scrunched shape (pulled up at the sides) means that the bag, while still having plenty of room, doesn't extend too far beyond me and hit oncoming objects (walls, doors, other train passengers). There are enough compartments for files and small things and still a large pocket for my knitting and my lunch. The fabric is nice too, not too rubbery but very sturdy. I expect to own this bag a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammie from Raleigh, NC on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Comfortable to carry, not too bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Acb from Washington dc on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Great size, pockets, material is durable. Great color and perfect for yoga or anything but yoga!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoda Yoga from Colorado on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Great all purpose gym/travel bag!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San Diego Traveller from San Diego on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    This is so heavy empty that by the time yu put anything in it, it would hurt your shoulder! So I am returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveltravel from denver co on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Quality similar to target. there aren't any pockets in the bag. the organizers are great but so bulky and heavy they take up a lot of space in the bag even empty. the price is right so I kept it, but it isn't ideal. I wouldn't recommend it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DenverDoctorMom from Denver, CO on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Was hoping for a version similar to a Timbuk2 bag I had seen that looks identical but has a ruberized bottom... even without that, this COULD be a great bag for some purposes. I did not like the "denim" fabric's appearance, but others may. Interior pockets are fabulous and it is a roomy and easy to carry bag for many purposes. All in all, just didn't do what I wanted.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.