Timbuk2 Scuba Neoprene Tablet Case - XS

Closeouts. Timbuk2's Scuba XS neoprene tablet case protects your tablet computer with snug neoprene and cradles it in a soft faux-fur lining.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beagle93 from Monument, CO on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I like to use my iPad without a case but need something simple to carry it around. This is well made and works well for carrying around in my backpack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upstate mom from Upstate new york on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    This cover fits an iPad even with a Logitech keyboard cover attached. No zipper to scratch the iPad itself. Fits snugly, soft interior to protect iPad and rugged but stylish exterior. Great brand, quality product and an amazing price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wvjake from Charleston, WV on Monday, January 28, 2013
    The case fits my iPad 4 well and provides an extra layer of protection when I take it on the road. I don't think it would be much help if I dropped it but that's not what I bought it for.
    The graphics are probably not something I would pick out but I can live with them.
    A good product at a good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishgirl53 from Gettysburg PA on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Holds the new iPad perfectly, but could use a pocket for accessories, like ear buds and charging cord.
    Easy to slip into my purse for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Romulus from Rome on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Simple neoprene case that fits iPad perfectly and provides ample protection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Professor from Colorado on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    I recently purchased a tablet for a student who preforms way above any expectations I could have. When I realized she could not afford a cover for her new tablet I turned to sierra trading post to find something. I could not have found a better designed tablet cover anywhere else, for such a great price. AND my student loves the design.
    • Best Uses: Light Protection, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Good Protection, Stylish, Weatherproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish Geek Mom from Arcata, CA on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Love the padding and ease of use. I would have liked to have it with a different pattern in different colors, but otherwise just what I needed for safe travel with my tablet.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Color
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Geek, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy to Use, Good Protection, Weatherproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by renemy from SF, CA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    This fits the iPad2 snuggly without being tight. The way the corners are sewn, you cannot completely open the opening flap. It needs to be folded back to insert the iPad, or pulled over the corners of the ipad to take it out. This is a minor pain in the butt since you can't open it one handed, but it also makes the case that much more secure. Your iPad will not be able to just slip out of the case when you open it. Its pretty fuzzy and smooth in there, so it would have been a possibility. The fur helps to wipe down the screen when sliding the iPad in and out of the case, and also provides more cushioning. The SF map print is fantastic! Yay SF!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.