Timbuk2 Strap Pad

Closeouts. Very versatile, this Timbuk2 strap pad adds comfort to any Timbuk2 shoulder strap.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Birder from Colorado on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    Simple concept that works well. Bought this for a messanger bag with no pad and it works great.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Perhaps I am too old to carry the amount of weight this pad cushions against. I ordered 2 and will use them, but they are very stiff and thick. Top quality!
  • Reviewed by EA from Maryland on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    Thanks to STP, I got a much better deal than ordering on the Timbuk2 website. The pad works as advertised. The blue color is slightly mismatched from the blue on the bag, but it's a minor detail.
  • Reviewed by blackshoe from OK City on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I bought two cause they're same color as my CITRUS PEELcolor Dodge Dart! Using them as pads on the shoulder belt part of seat belt. Work great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by school-nurse-100 from nj on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Good for anything with shoulder straps that need padding. Good to hold dual straps on duffles together. Padding is good - soft on shoulder. Contrasting colors can be used for quick baggage identification.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agility Dog Enthusiast from WV on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I thought this would be a good stocking stuffer for my Dad but it was stiff enough that I was afraid he wouldn't use it so sent it back. Didn't try it to see if it would soften up. Might have but I didn't want to take the chance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJK from CT on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    HELPS KEEP CARRY ON EASY TO HANDLE
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aurona from Seattle, WA on Friday, September 14, 2012
    These are great straps for small backpacks. I like them so much, I will probably get two more because the length is about 12", and with my small backpack, I can get two on each strap. They work great and provide the comfort I need around the shoulder area. They are stiff at first and need to be broken in. Once that happens, they are quite comfortable and do the job quite well. Highly recommended if you want a little comfort while hiking or walking.
    • Best Uses: Daily Hikes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nilejam from Naches, WA on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I use these to pad my instrument case strap as well as some of the straps for the instruments.
    • Best Uses: Music Inst Cases
    • Cons: Stiff At First
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Durable, Padded Well
    • Travel Frequency: 20+ Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marklin from Japan on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    Easy To Carry,High Quality,Lightweight but Material Is A Little Stif
    • Best Uses: Family Trips
    • Cons: Material Is A Little Stif
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #