Timbuk2 Trifold Wallet

Closeouts. Slim in profile but with plenty of capacity, Timbuk2's Trifold wallet is made of durable nylon and has a zip pocket for coins.

  • Durable ballistic nylon exterior
  • Slim profile fits in pockets and purses if it's not overstuffed
  • Special slots for cards and cash
  • Zip pocket holds coins
  • Window pocket for identification
  • Touch-fasten closure
  • Dimensions (LxWxD): 4-¾x4-¾x½"
  • Material: Ballistic nylon
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tandy from JAPAN on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    Inside is Not same color as the photo
    • Best Uses: Everyday Use, Travel
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Functional, Lots of Pockets
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andy from china on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    It is perfect,I like it very much.It has many pockets.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: High Quality, Lots of Pockets
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travelinghappy from Florida on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I own a small Timbuk2 purse and this was almost as big as the bag I planned on putting it in. I would not call it a wallet.
    • Cons: Bulky, Too Big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2LT Snuffy from Fort Drum, NY on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    I needed an outdoor wallet able to withstand wet conditions. Only drawback is how large this wallet is. Timbuk2 really should make the wallet in the standard wallet size.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Use, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Functional, High Quality, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marieh from el cerrito ca on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    returning this, just not for me, good well made product
    • Best Uses: Everyday Use
    • Cons: Scratchy, Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, High Quality, Lots of Pockets, Slim
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bouldergal from Colorado on Monday, December 05, 2011
    Found this wallet bulkier than I want to use everyday. The only reason I won't return it is that return shipping would cost as much as the item itself; I wish Timbuk2 would make a wallet for women as stylish as their men's moneyclip.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Lots of Pockets
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polar Spice from Detroit on Saturday, December 03, 2011
    Great style, great function. Perfect for basic wallet needs. Seems like it will last for a long time.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Functional, High Quality, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Zeeland, Michigan on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    I ordered this for my husband but soon realized it is larger than a standard male wallet size. He would not be able to fit it in his pocket. It functions much better as a woman's wallet- especially with the pretty robin's egg blue inner color.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Use
    • Cons: Bulky, Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Functional, High Quality, Lots of Pockets
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarabeegee from Arlington, VA on Tuesday, November 08, 2011
    Like other Timbuk2 products, this is a well-made item. The fabric is the same indestructible nylon that the classic messenger bags are made from.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Use
    • Cons: Wish it were a bit bigger
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive color, Durable, Functional, High Quality, Slim, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Acatan from Memphis, TN on Monday, October 24, 2011
    Bought this for myself but the wallet is really bulk for a guy to use daily (kept in a pocket). Gave it to my daughter and she was thrilled. Timbuk2 always has a strong product.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Use, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky, Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Functional, High Quality, Lots of Pockets, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.