Timex Expedition Camper Watch (For Women)

Closeouts. A blush of pink gives Timex's Expedition Camper watch a bit of feminine appeal, without compromising its excellent performance in wet or dry weather and easy readability in any light.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.888888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henry'sMom from Alabama on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I love the great readability of the face, and the touch of pink is a fun twist for an everyday watch. A+
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozarkian from Arkansas on Friday, August 29, 2014
    So far, I really like this watch. I have worn it kayaking multiple times. The band dries really fast and does not stain. Since the band fastens, it does not pull off if it gets snagged.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mblue from Missouri on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    The watch arrived with a dead battery, but luckily the watch has screws so anyone with a tiny screw driver can change the battery. I ordered the replacement battery (less than $2.00) and installed it. This watch ticks very loudly (you can here it from 3-4 feet away).

    Based on the documentation that came with the watch, it was mislabeled (said it had a light feature - it doesn't) and that's probably why it's on STP.

    If you're handy replacing a battery and get the watch on one of STPs 80% sales like I did, then it's probably a good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joni the biker from Maine on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I love this watch because I'm usually in a hurry to get to work so I'm always checking the time in the morning on my run. Easy to read very light and the band would fit just about any wrist. Lots of holes in the band to adjust the length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momochan from Portland OR on Friday, June 20, 2014
    I am not sure what I was expecting. But low price explains it all. Everyday wear is fine. Not something I would wear to go to nice establishment. Strap is long. I have to use smallest hole. I really don't want to shorten. Just mix opinion about this watch, but I will keep it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from New England on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    There isn't enough contrast between the watch hands and the face for me to be able to read it without my glasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Litespeedliz from Boca Raton, FL on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I lost this watch several months ago and although I have several watches I really missed this one. I was glad when Sierra Trading Post had it and I could replace this favorite.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Time Keeper from Staunton, VA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    It looks like a little girls' watch. I don't wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Appearance
    • Pros: Easy to read
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boxinmom from Chicago IL on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    I am returning this watch only because I wear bigger watches and the face on this one is too small for my style.. That said, it's a cute watch to wear if you are out and about and don't want to risk ruining a more expensive watch.
    • Best Uses: Good For Recreational Use
    • Cons: Band Stiff, Face Smaller Than I Like
    • Pros: Good colors
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews