Timex is America’s leading watch manufacturer for a reason. Whether you need a sleek sports watch or a classy career watch, Timex offers a wide range of watch band and face styles to meet every consumer’s need. Starting as Waterbury Clock in 1850s Connecticut, Timex evolved over time to become a company now most famous for its digital sport and triathlon watches, designed with extreme water-resistance and shock-resistance, plus every alarm and timer a competitor could possibly need. Timex also makes men’s and women’s watches with the latest technological features like Indiglo® blue backlights ... Learn more about Timexand solar powered watches with battery backup. If you’re training for the next Ironman and need a water-resistant digital watch, or are simply looking for an attractive watch to stay on time throughout the day, count on Timex to bring you the best in watch technology. ... Less
Average Rating based on 188 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 188 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henry'sMom from Alabama on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I love the great readability of the face, and the touch of pink is a fun twist for an everyday watch. A+
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozarkian from Arkansas on Friday, August 29, 2014
    So far, I really like this watch. I have worn it kayaking multiple times. The band dries really fast and does not stain. Since the band fastens, it does not pull off if it gets snagged.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Triple Nickle from Atlanta, GA on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    This is a great looking, multi-functional watch that I got at a great price! Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mblue from Missouri on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    The watch arrived with a dead battery, but luckily the watch has screws so anyone with a tiny screw driver can change the battery. I ordered the replacement battery (less than $2.00) and installed it. This watch ticks very loudly (you can here it from 3-4 feet away).

    Based on the documentation that came with the watch, it was mislabeled (said it had a light feature - it doesn't) and that's probably why it's on STP.

    If you're handy replacing a battery and get the watch on one of STPs 80% sales like I did, then it's probably a good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by watch buyer from Colorado on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    overall great looking watch and very comfortable leather band. The dials are very hard to see. The white dials blend into the off white face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from Houston, TX on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Got this watch for the same price as a new battery. The strap is a little short. It won't fit thick wrists.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freelander from Suburbia CO on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I needed a low key work watch to wear when in the field. This suits the bill. It came in perfect condition, new packaging & printed owners manual, worked immediately and just took a sec to set up for date & time. Even the battery life appears perfectly solid. Quite happy. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Parson from Utah, USA on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    Keeps time accurately...so far. Good solid and flexible band.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Michigan on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I was so happy when I found this monitor, because I was looking for one; therefore, I ordered it and was very excited when I received it. The biggest disappointment was when I tried to set it and understand how it works. Unfortunately the process was very complicated and I couldn't understand the instruction. I asked my nephew, who is a computer engineer and the first on his class when he was in school and the top engineer in a software company now, to help me understand it, but he couldn't either. I am in the process of returning the monitor at the time being.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from China on Monday, July 28, 2014
    very useful watch, can calculate distance automaticly
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 188 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;