Tin Haul Polka Bright Cowboy Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. More fun than a candy store, Tin Haul's Polka Bright boots are about as sweet as they come, a statement that's deliciously borne out by the giant candy cane lollipops visible through the translucent rubber soles.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.687500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by My Boot Addiction from Arizona on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    I have several pair of Tin Haul boots and Sierra Trading Post has the best deals around. I normally wear a 6 and order 1\2 size or size down depending on availability. I have high arches so a little boot stretch (a spray available in most shoe stores) before the first wear and they are a perfect fit. I have several different brands of boots so I do believe they run little larger than most. Every time I wear them I get asked where I get my boots .... They always stand out in a crowd!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burrolover from Colorado from Colorado on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Love these Tin Haul boots, they are super cute and fun.
    I was disappointed in that right on the boots page and description Sierra Trading Post said they run large and to order a size smaller, so I did. and unfortunately when they arrived they were too small, so I had to go through the return exchange process which was a hassle. The exchanged boots were shipped right out and arrived within a few days, they fit in my normal size, So all in all I think Sierra Trading Post needs to remove the red notation instructing people that they run large and to order a size smaller. They do not run large, they fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from seattle wa on Friday, May 23, 2014
    fun boots, very well made, colorful, comfortable. order 1/2 size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Arizona on Friday, May 23, 2014
    These boots are just too cool! I've gotten responses on how cute they are and oh what fun, look at those boots. The girl's who see them just squeal with excitement on how they look. Well, then I tell them how comfortable they are & where they can get their very own pair so they can indulge in the boot bliss of something totally cool. I would recommend going a 1/2 size down from the regular boot size you generally wear. That worked for me & this is my second pair of Tin Haul boots. I love 'em!....and so does everyone else, I am finding out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Ks from Wyoming on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I love these boots, and all tin haul boots for that matter. I now own 5 pairs! They are attention getters for every style and personality. They are a bargain at Sierra trading post compared to any other place I've purchased them. One warning, the bottoms look awesome, but be careful walking on snow, wet grass or any slick surface. They pretty much turn into a pair of skis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from seattle wa on Monday, May 19, 2014
    fun, colorful, comfortable. great value. fits great. well made. definitely order 1/2 size down.
  • Reviewed by MleSchmoze from United States on Friday, May 9, 2014
    The colors are beautiful. I expected the boots to arrive packaged in their boot box with tissue paper but instead they arrived just loose in the box with my other items. The leather on the foot of one has wrinkles on it. Not sure if it is because of poor stitching or being haphazardly tossed into a box and mailed. I will likely return them. I don't like the hassle of returning items and I hope the shipping is free. Regardless, I don't know how much more shopping i will do from here. I really hate the hassle of returning items, especially due to an employees negligence.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikki from California on Monday, May 5, 2014
    These adorable Polka Dot Tin Hauls were purchased for my 14 year old daughter. She loves how comfortable and eye catching they are. She brought them along to her High School Rodeo this weekend and although she decided to not compete in them (didn't want spur strap marks) they were a big hit with the other girls and moms during her down time. They do run a little big but are so worth the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by South Florida DogMom from Florida on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    The adorable pink with polka dot cowgirl boots are the bomb, lookswise. You don't get any cuter than this! But the sizing is wow, oh so much smaller than normal. And the boot material is so incredibly stiff that it will never be able to be stretched to accommodate my feet. I should have returned them, but I didn't try them on in time, so now I am going to sell them on eBay soon. Anyone want an absolutely fabulously looking pair of cowgirl boots, sized ladies 8 but really fits a size 7? Reach out to me! Thanks!
  • Reviewed by TW from Seattle on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Nice cushy insole, great quality leather, and unstoppable wow factor. Did run a little large, so my 10.5 feet were good in size10. Initially I was worried that some of the shaping of the insole would be a problem, but broke in on the first wearing and these are now my go-to footwear when I don't mind turning heads!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews