Founded in 2008, Tin Haul western clothing is taking the industry by storm with a fantastic selection of cowboy boots, shirts, jeans and hats that are anything but standard-issue duds. Tin Haul is well-known for crafting slightly edgy, totally fun-loving western apparel for people who aren’t afraid to “wear their metal,” and Tin Haul boots can frequently be spotted at rodeo events, country and western shows and anywhere people are cutting loose and having fun. Check out Tin Haul shirts, boots and jeans, and add some rockin’ co ... Learn more about Tin Hauluntry attitude to your wardrobe. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 120 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Big Island on Monday, May 18, 2015
    Great buy! Would recommend a size larger than you would normally buy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GirlDusty from Wyoming on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    These boots are awesome! They're comfortable to wear all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taebo from Michigan on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    Not a irregular, this is a true Tin Haul shirt. I really like it. In fact I actually bought two (one for a friend)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MycoKat from California on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    I love the color and the pearl snaps. However, the sizing on this shirt is off. I'm average size, and wear a M in all other brands. I even ordered 3 other button down shirts in my order, all M, which fit perfectly, but this one I can't snap comfortably. Feels like a small... Unless it's meant to always be worn open... But that's kind of silly for a pearl snap shirt. Disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Big Island on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Good quality with style. My grandson loves the boots! Great price also!
  • Reviewed by Cherek from Wyoming on Friday, March 20, 2015
    ! am 5'7" tall. 125-130#'s. I bought 26 longs and they fit very well. Relaxed, but not sloppy. I do wear a belt to keep them up.
  • Reviewed by Up North Girl from Alaska on Friday, March 13, 2015
    The picture makes the [...] look extra long but it's not. I bought a large wanting it to be a bit loose and it wasn't! It fit tightly and I normally take a medium in dress shirts. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by My Boot Addiction from Arizona on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    I have several pair of Tin Haul boots and Sierra Trading Post has the best deals around. I normally wear a 6 and order 1\2 size or size down depending on availability. I have high arches so a little boot stretch (a spray available in most shoe stores) before the first wear and they are a perfect fit. I have several different brands of boots so I do believe they run little larger than most. Every time I wear them I get asked where I get my boots .... They always stand out in a crowd!
  • Reviewed by Graham from Missouri on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    These boots are very comfortable and they run true to size which is wierd because most boots run big. But the color of the orange checkers in the picture are brigher than they really are. Overall they are pretty good boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc Bar from Arizona on Monday, March 2, 2015
    I have wanted these boots forever and could NOT pass up such a GREAT price!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 120 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;