Founded in 2008, Tin Haul western clothing is taking the industry by storm with a fantastic selection of cowboy boots, shirts, jeans and hats that are anything but standard-issue duds. Tin Haul is well-known for crafting slightly edgy, totally fun-loving western apparel for people who aren’t afraid to “wear their metal,” and Tin Haul boots can frequently be spotted at rodeo events, country and western shows and anywhere people are cutting loose and having fun. Check out Tin Haul shirts, boots and jeans, and add some rockin’ co ... Learn more about Tin Hauluntry attitude to your wardrobe. ... Less
Average Rating based on 86 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 86 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard to please from Texas on Monday, June 9, 2014
    First time ordering from Sierra Trading Post and could not be more pleased! Great service and a great product at an affordable price-Sooooo Happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riverdog from New Mexico on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    These jeans are well constructed of a good quality denim, but I gave them a low rating because the waistband sits extremely low, well below the hip, not as depicted or described. The pair I ordered was worn at the cuffs to the point where the fabric was torn open, so I returned them. If they were manufactured that way, it's a serious flaw, and if the tearing of the fabric was because they'd been previously worn by a prior dissatisfied customer, then quality control was seriously lacking somewhere along the line
  • Reviewed by Hikachic from Boston, MA on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I like this skirt for summer. It's light and the stretch in the back waist makes it comfy. This one will be worn a lot to my fairly casual office this summer. I'm a 12 and the L was fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tin Haul Fan from Kentucky on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    This is my second pair of tin hauls. I love my first pair and decided I wanted to get a second pair to make my daily riding boots. When these arrived I decided they were just too nice to become daily riders at least for now. They are exactly what I was expecting and fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NMBuckaroo from Pecos, NM on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I wish I had ordered a size bigger, I'm a skinny gal with no [...] so I went for a Small, but it's uncomfortably tight across my shoulders & even my bust! Past that the size the material is super soft & the details on the back are awesome!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Friday, May 23, 2014
    fun boots, very well made, colorful, comfortable. order 1/2 size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Arizona on Friday, May 23, 2014
    These boots are just too cool! I've gotten responses on how cute they are and oh what fun, look at those boots. The girl's who see them just squeal with excitement on how they look. Well, then I tell them how comfortable they are & where they can get their very own pair so they can indulge in the boot bliss of something totally cool. I would recommend going a 1/2 size down from the regular boot size you generally wear. That worked for me & this is my second pair of Tin Haul boots. I love 'em!....and so does everyone else, I am finding out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Ks from Wyoming on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I love these boots, and all tin haul boots for that matter. I now own 5 pairs! They are attention getters for every style and personality. They are a bargain at Sierra trading post compared to any other place I've purchased them. One warning, the bottoms look awesome, but be careful walking on snow, wet grass or any slick surface. They pretty much turn into a pair of skis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Ks from Wyoming on Monday, May 19, 2014
    My husband loves these boots, and all tin haul boots for that matter. They are attention getters for every style and personality. They are a bargain at Sierra trading post compared to any other place we've purchased them. One warning, the bottoms look awesome, but be careful walking on snow, wet grass or any slick surface. They pretty much turn into a pair of skis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Monday, May 19, 2014
    fun, colorful, comfortable. great value. fits great. well made. definitely order 1/2 size down.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 86 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;