Founded in 2008, Tin Haul western clothing is taking the industry by storm with a fantastic selection of cowboy boots, shirts, jeans and hats that are anything but standard-issue duds. Tin Haul is well-known for crafting slightly edgy, totally fun-loving western apparel for people who aren’t afraid to “wear their metal,” and Tin Haul boots can frequently be spotted at rodeo events, country and western shows and anywhere people are cutting loose and having fun. Check out Tin Haul shirts, boots and jeans, and add some rockin’ co ... Learn more about Tin Hauluntry attitude to your wardrobe. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 11 »
  • 21-30 of 108 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishon316 from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, January 07, 2015
    My gf loves em... Thanks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moo from Wyoming on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    One boot seemed to be a wide size. It was alot wider than the left boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy mom of 8 from Florida on Sunday, November 09, 2014
    We bought two of these for my daughter's wedding in Florida. While we were grateful that the shirts looked attractive, we were not impressed with the overall quality. The fabric is so thin I was worried that if the boys unsnapped the snaps themselves they would rip the snaps out of the shirt. I am glad these are only needed for one day, as they will not last long on two active boys.
  • Reviewed by Smoking bees from Colorado on Tuesday, November 04, 2014
    Nice weight jeans, good color. Cut is extremely boyish. I've got a narrow bottom & it flattened it out even tho I work my glutes! I ordered the 27, my usual size (5'9" 146 lbs) & everything fit just didn't like the look. My daughter 5'5" 135 lbs, has a fuller booty & they looked great on her & with such a great price, she's getting them for herself!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic Dresser from Cresson on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    My granddaughter loves these boots. She wears them with everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie-07 from Princeton on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I bought these for my son's girlfriend because she loves her Tin Haul boots, and these were no exception!
  • Reviewed by Maeleah from Glendale, Ca. on Wednesday, October 08, 2014
    I love this shirt, but it you are busty, know it will be snug. I got an xl and am a 38-40 D. I would have been more comfortable in an xxl if they had it in that size, but know that I don't love body-hugging shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidi from Michigan on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    Great looks, but these boots run narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RV girl from North Carolina on Friday, August 15, 2014
    I originally ordered my son a small because on paper it should've fit. I had to exchange it for a medium and it fits perfectly (just a little room to grow into). This is a really well-fitted western shirt and looks very nice on my sons' small physique. I now know that western shirts are fitted so well that they run small. Definitely glad we purchased this shirt, especially for the price. My son will look very nice at school this year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Border Collie Mama from Wasington State on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I love my Tin Haul Wallpaper Print shirt. This western style shirt is both attractive and well made. This shirt is comfortable to wear and is reasonably priced. I think customers would be happy with their purchase of this product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 11 »
  • 21-30 of 108 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;