Founded in 2008, Tin Haul western clothing is taking the industry by storm with a fantastic selection of cowboy boots, shirts, jeans and hats that are anything but standard-issue duds. Tin Haul is well-known for crafting slightly edgy, totally fun-loving western apparel for people who aren’t afraid to “wear their metal,” and Tin Haul boots can frequently be spotted at rodeo events, country and western shows and anywhere people are cutting loose and having fun. Check out Tin Haul shirts, boots and jeans, and add some rockin’ co ... Learn more about Tin Hauluntry attitude to your wardrobe. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 ... 15
  • 71-80 of 144 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hikachic from Boston, MA on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I like this skirt for summer. It's light and the stretch in the back waist makes it comfy. This one will be worn a lot to my fairly casual office this summer. I'm a 12 and the L was fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canine Hiker from Kentucky on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    This is my second pair of tin hauls. I love my first pair and decided I wanted to get a second pair to make my daily riding boots. When these arrived I decided they were just too nice to become daily riders at least for now. They are exactly what I was expecting and fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NMBuckaroo from Pecos, NM on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I wish I had ordered a size bigger, I'm a skinny gal with no [...] so I went for a Small, but it's uncomfortably tight across my shoulders & even my bust! Past that the size the material is super soft & the details on the back are awesome!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from seattle wa on Friday, May 23, 2014
    fun boots, very well made, colorful, comfortable. order 1/2 size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Arizona on Friday, May 23, 2014
    These boots are just too cool! I've gotten responses on how cute they are and oh what fun, look at those boots. The girl's who see them just squeal with excitement on how they look. Well, then I tell them how comfortable they are & where they can get their very own pair so they can indulge in the boot bliss of something totally cool. I would recommend going a 1/2 size down from the regular boot size you generally wear. That worked for me & this is my second pair of Tin Haul boots. I love 'em!....and so does everyone else, I am finding out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Ks from Wyoming on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I love these boots, and all tin haul boots for that matter. I now own 5 pairs! They are attention getters for every style and personality. They are a bargain at Sierra trading post compared to any other place I've purchased them. One warning, the bottoms look awesome, but be careful walking on snow, wet grass or any slick surface. They pretty much turn into a pair of skis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Ks from Wyoming on Monday, May 19, 2014
    My husband loves these boots, and all tin haul boots for that matter. They are attention getters for every style and personality. They are a bargain at Sierra trading post compared to any other place we've purchased them. One warning, the bottoms look awesome, but be careful walking on snow, wet grass or any slick surface. They pretty much turn into a pair of skis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from seattle wa on Monday, May 19, 2014
    fun, colorful, comfortable. great value. fits great. well made. definitely order 1/2 size down.
  • Reviewed by MleSchmoze from United States on Friday, May 9, 2014
    The colors are beautiful. I expected the boots to arrive packaged in their boot box with tissue paper but instead they arrived just loose in the box with my other items. The leather on the foot of one has wrinkles on it. Not sure if it is because of poor stitching or being haphazardly tossed into a box and mailed. I will likely return them. I don't like the hassle of returning items and I hope the shipping is free. Regardless, I don't know how much more shopping i will do from here. I really hate the hassle of returning items, especially due to an employees negligence.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikki from California on Monday, May 5, 2014
    These adorable Polka Dot Tin Hauls were purchased for my 14 year old daughter. She loves how comfortable and eye catching they are. She brought them along to her High School Rodeo this weekend and although she decided to not compete in them (didn't want spur strap marks) they were a big hit with the other girls and moms during her down time. They do run a little big but are so worth the purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 ... 15
  • 71-80 of 144 reviews
;