Founded in 2008, Tin Haul western clothing is taking the industry by storm with a fantastic selection of cowboy boots, shirts, jeans and hats that are anything but standard-issue duds. Tin Haul is well-known for crafting slightly edgy, totally fun-loving western apparel for people who aren’t afraid to “wear their metal,” and Tin Haul boots can frequently be spotted at rodeo events, country and western shows and anywhere people are cutting loose and having fun. Check out Tin Haul shirts, boots and jeans, and add some rockin’ country attitude to your wardrobe.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Reviewed by walter chow from Colorado on Sunday, April 24, 2016
    There is a hole besides the label of the trademark.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walter chow from Colorado on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    good material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walter chow from Colorado on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    it is so comfortablex,,with good material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earthangel from Northen Illinois on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    I loved this shirt and really wanted to keep it but I bought the large and sometimes need an XL. I took a chance but it did not work out. The fit was very flattering and tailored nicely but it was snug for me because sometimes I need a 16 and this was probably more of a 14.
  • Reviewed by JMoCO from Colorado on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    These jeans fit great. A little low, but not so low that they reveal when you bend over. They hold their shape for many wears, are well made and flattering. I liked them so much that I ordered a second pair. I am 5'6" and 140 lbs (muscular). The 29 R fit perfectly, although the second pair was longer than the first one I ordered and they drag on the ground unless I wear with boots or a heel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    I read reviews on these jeans and they said that the 26 was comparable to at size 4 to 6. I take a 4 so I ordered them and they were too small. I returned with hopes they have a 27 to send me. Nice jeans just 26 is not a size 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyGrey from New York on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    I tried them on before I gave them their initial wash and they fit exactly the same as when they came out of the washer/dryer, so no need to account for shrinkage. I'm 5'6" and got size 30L, so I could wear them with heels and they're perfect! I love the way they fit, low rise, comfortable, and super cute *^_^*
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from New York on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    Really liked these boots, very cute and good quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy from Colorado on Friday, January 22, 2016
    Long (almost a tunic), classy, just beautiful fabric. Nice accents. Will need a cami under it. Runs SMALL, order up at least one size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Utah on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    Disappointed that Sierra Trading Post would sell used boots as a closeout item. I was so excited to receive my boots only to find that STP sold me used boots at full price. The boots that I received had horse feces, a lot of scuff marks on the bottom of the shoes and a slight tear on the top of one shoe. Contacted STP Customer Service and they offered me less than 20% off to rectify this situation. What a joke. I will contact a manager to make sure this doesn't happen to anyone else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK from Maryland on Monday, January 11, 2016
    I love these jeans. I believe I rated them previously. I have gotten them each time for an awesome price. I take the decorative stitching out on the side (it's super easy). I have 4 pair of these.. in 4 different sizes... they DO stretch... I have 4 pair because I've been losing weight... right now I'm a size 4/6 and have the size 26L. They are perfect. I've noticed that the smaller the size, the lower the rise... so my gut does pooch out a little... but for the winter season I'm not too worried about that...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacki from NYC on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    Nice shirt for warmer weather. It's a very thin fabric. It does seem to lose threads.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tabitha from California on Sunday, December 6, 2015
    These are very nice jeans - well made and nice denim and fit true to size. I liked everything about them, except that the rise is too low for me. I would say they are super low rise.
  • Reviewed by Tim from CO on Thursday, October 29, 2015
    Note, the fit on this shirt is ultra trim--I usually wear an XL--and I have a 38 in waist--this shirt was way too snug. Otherwise the fabric was excellent and the tailoring details were very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homemaker in Nevada from Gardnerville, NV on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    If you prefer a snug fit, order a size smaller. I ordered 1-med. and 1-sm. The small fit better. I usually wear a medium. The fabric is 100% cotton & is easy to iron.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Antbebo from West Texaz on Sunday, October 18, 2015
    I bought one of these for my husband and one for myself. They are very good quality, light jackets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bekahlynne from Florida on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    Great boots & very comfortable. Would order a size up from normal size, they run a bit small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kick Glide Debbie from Red Lodge, Montana on Monday, October 12, 2015
    This shirt is nice enough to wear on Mother's day and any special, special occasion. True fit. Quality good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Florida on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    Couldn't wear them. Sizes run too small.
    Will donate to Goodwill.
  • Reviewed by Dunpaint from Nevada on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    Such a figure-flattering top. Looks well with a light sweater of jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Antbebo from West Texas on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    Beautiful tops on these boots. Exceptional quality and fit! High arch support unlike most boots of this style. This is my 7th pair of Tin Haul boots, and I wouldn't wear any other brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally Ann from seattle wa on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    great value. quality fabric. excellent packing and prompt shipping as always by Sierra Trading Post. large fits 35" bust. runs small. medium fits 33" bust. I usually wear an 8 but got a large instead of a medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally Ann from seattle wa on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    soft but thin fabric. may want to wear something under. great value. quality fabric. excellent packing and prompt shipping as always by Sierra Trading Post. large fits 35" bust. runs smaller than size listed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK from Maryland on Monday, September 14, 2015
    Was worried to order jeans online. Surprisingly these are pretty true to size. They are a little loose around the waist, but I prefer that over muffin top! They are long. Which I like too. I have a 32" inseam. Keeping these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judi from Wisconsin on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    I love the colors of this shirt and saw that is says to order a size larger cause it runs small. But if you have hips the shirt just dosent seam to fit right... So I would just keep that in mind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bootS from Texas on Monday, September 7, 2015
    If you want to have a better day, paint it with polka-dots! The boots are really fun. The boot was a little difficult for me to get my foot in, but I think that was just the newness of the product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burg from San Francisco on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    Only bad thing is that the tag or something on the collar is a bit rough; otherwise totally happy with the shirt. The sparkly thread is subtle, but adds some zing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy trails from Oklahoma on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    Love this shirt very comfy fits perfect
  • Reviewed by PP in PDX from Portland, OR on Friday, August 14, 2015
    I have had none of the problems mentioned by other reviewers. They fit great and look even better. People are always complimenting them. Bonus: one night I rolled over in bed and saw something glowing across the room. It turns out that the boots' polka dots glow in the dark. Now I understand why they're called Glowka Dot boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaplain from Providence, RI on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    If you like Paisley Shirts, this one is for you!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;