Founded in 2008, Tin Haul western clothing is taking the industry by storm with a fantastic selection of cowboy boots, shirts, jeans and hats that are anything but standard-issue duds. Tin Haul is well-known for crafting slightly edgy, totally fun-loving western apparel for people who aren’t afraid to “wear their metal,” and Tin Haul boots can frequently be spotted at rodeo events, country and western shows and anywhere people are cutting loose and having fun. Check out Tin Haul shirts, boots and jeans, and add some rockin’ co ... Learn more about Tin Hauluntry attitude to your wardrobe. ... Less
Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-30 of 79 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Border Collie Mama from Wasington State on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    I love my Tin Haul Wallpaper Print shirt. This western style shirt is both attractive and well made. This shirt is comfortable to wear and is reasonably priced. I think customers would be happy with their purchase of this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by burrolover from Colorado on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Love these Tin Haul boots, they are super cute and fun.
    I was disappointed in that right on the boots page and description Sierra Trading Post said they run large and to order a size smaller, so I did. and unfortunately when they arrived they were too small, so I had to go through the return exchange process which was a hassle. The exchanged boots were shipped right out and arrived within a few days, they fit in my normal size, So all in all I think Sierra Trading Post needs to remove the red notation instructing people that they run large and to order a size smaller. They do not run large, they fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Officer Farrah from South Carolina on Monday, June 16, 2014
    These boots are beautiful and unique! The are absolutely comfortable... However they run a bit large (at least a 1/2 of size)! These boots are generally very expensive and I got a great deal on this website! So I'll just put on thicker socks and show these sweet babies off since Sierra Trading Place doesn't have a smaller size in stock! If you like different and eye- catching footwear ....I recommend! ;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard to please from Texas on Monday, June 9, 2014
    First time ordering from Sierra Trading Post and could not be more pleased! Great service and a great product at an affordable price-Sooooo Happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riverdog from New Mexico on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    These jeans are well constructed of a good quality denim, but I gave them a low rating because the waistband sits extremely low, well below the hip, not as depicted or described. The pair I ordered was worn at the cuffs to the point where the fabric was torn open, so I returned them. If they were manufactured that way, it's a serious flaw, and if the tearing of the fabric was because they'd been previously worn by a prior dissatisfied customer, then quality control was seriously lacking somewhere along the line
  • Reviewed by Hikachic from Boston, MA on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I like this skirt for summer. It's light and the stretch in the back waist makes it comfy. This one will be worn a lot to my fairly casual office this summer. I'm a 12 and the L was fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tin Haul Fan from Kentucky on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    This is my second pair of tin hauls. I love my first pair and decided I wanted to get a second pair to make my daily riding boots. When these arrived I decided they were just too nice to become daily riders at least for now. They are exactly what I was expecting and fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NMBuckaroo from Pecos, NM on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I wish I had ordered a size bigger, I'm a skinny gal with no [...] so I went for a Small, but it's uncomfortably tight across my shoulders & even my bust! Past that the size the material is super soft & the details on the back are awesome!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sweatersinseattle from seattle wa on Friday, May 23, 2014
    fun boots, very well made, colorful, comfortable. order 1/2 size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Arizona on Friday, May 23, 2014
    These boots are just too cool! I've gotten responses on how cute they are and oh what fun, look at those boots. The girl's who see them just squeal with excitement on how they look. Well, then I tell them how comfortable they are & where they can get their very own pair so they can indulge in the boot bliss of something totally cool. I would recommend going a 1/2 size down from the regular boot size you generally wear. That worked for me & this is my second pair of Tin Haul boots. I love 'em!....and so does everyone else, I am finding out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Ks from Wyoming on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I love these boots, and all tin haul boots for that matter. I now own 5 pairs! They are attention getters for every style and personality. They are a bargain at Sierra trading post compared to any other place I've purchased them. One warning, the bottoms look awesome, but be careful walking on snow, wet grass or any slick surface. They pretty much turn into a pair of skis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Ks from Wyoming on Monday, May 19, 2014
    My husband loves these boots, and all tin haul boots for that matter. They are attention getters for every style and personality. They are a bargain at Sierra trading post compared to any other place we've purchased them. One warning, the bottoms look awesome, but be careful walking on snow, wet grass or any slick surface. They pretty much turn into a pair of skis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sweatersinseattle from seattle wa on Monday, May 19, 2014
    fun, colorful, comfortable. great value. fits great. well made. definitely order 1/2 size down.
  • Reviewed by MleSchmoze from United States on Friday, May 9, 2014
    The colors are beautiful. I expected the boots to arrive packaged in their boot box with tissue paper but instead they arrived just loose in the box with my other items. The leather on the foot of one has wrinkles on it. Not sure if it is because of poor stitching or being haphazardly tossed into a box and mailed. I will likely return them. I don't like the hassle of returning items and I hope the shipping is free. Regardless, I don't know how much more shopping i will do from here. I really hate the hassle of returning items, especially due to an employees negligence.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikki from California on Monday, May 5, 2014
    These adorable Polka Dot Tin Hauls were purchased for my 14 year old daughter. She loves how comfortable and eye catching they are. She brought them along to her High School Rodeo this weekend and although she decided to not compete in them (didn't want spur strap marks) they were a big hit with the other girls and moms during her down time. They do run a little big but are so worth the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the shopper from Wisconsin on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    The ties in the back are odd and the pattern wasn't as pictured
  • Reviewed by Denton Farmer from North Texas on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Fabric seems on the cheap side. Tag says "Machine wash cold, Line dry." Dye not colorfast. No excuse for that in this day and age.
    I like the look of the shirt, as well as the concept. Fit is fine. Too bad it's so cheaply made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PAP from Ohio on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Very nice shirt,Feels good. Looks Great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by South Florida DogMom from Florida on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    The adorable pink with polka dot cowgirl boots are the bomb, lookswise. You don't get any cuter than this! But the sizing is wow, oh so much smaller than normal. And the boot material is so incredibly stiff that it will never be able to be stretched to accommodate my feet. I should have returned them, but I didn't try them on in time, so now I am going to sell them on eBay soon. Anyone want an absolutely fabulously looking pair of cowgirl boots, sized ladies 8 but really fits a size 7? Reach out to me! Thanks!
  • Reviewed by Theresa from Seattle on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Nice cushy insole, great quality leather, and unstoppable wow factor. Did run a little large, so my 10.5 feet were good in size10. Initially I was worried that some of the shaping of the insole would be a problem, but broke in on the first wearing and these are now my go-to footwear when I don't mind turning heads!
  • Reviewed by dressage juni from WA on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I sent this shirt back it runs very small perhaps it's jr.s? sizing
  • Reviewed by Teresa from Ohio on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Fun boots, well made and comfortable do run large!
  • Reviewed by Lisa from AZ on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I LOVE THESE BOOTS!! fit perfect...
  • Reviewed by Sassy from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I purchased this shirt and am in the process of returning the shirt for a larger size. I ordered my usual size M and could not even snap the shirt. This shirt was extremely small. I want to exchange, but am afraid this shirt is no longer available. The shirt is very sharp looking. The manufacturer of this shirt either mis-tagged the shirt size or they just make them small. Who knows, if I get the larger size if that will fit. I will be disappointed if it does not. I would suggest that if ordering, you definitely order a larger size then you would normally wear.
  • Reviewed by Happy Sierra Shopper from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    This shirt is so cute. Too bad the size M (10-12) I ordered fit more like a size 4. I'm reordering in a size XL to see what that fit is like, but that may not be large enough given how the M fits. Worth a try though for how cute it is.
  • Reviewed by Boot Lover from Ohio on Friday, February 7, 2014
    I bought these boots to give as a gift and they ROCK! Absolutely beautiful.
  • Reviewed by Rodeo Mom from Eastern NC on Friday, February 7, 2014
    I can't say enough about how well made and comfortable these boots are. We wear our boots alot, we have horses and my daughter barrel races. This is not our first pair of Tin Haul boots and it won't be the last. I had an extra 35% of so the price couldn't be beat! IN the past we have paid full retail so these were an outstanding deal!!!
  • Reviewed by Terri from kentucky on Friday, February 7, 2014
    First pair I ordered the right sole was sewn on crooked ! Sent back, ordered a 2nd pair and the left sole was crooked ! Just sent those back and hopefully the third time is a charm if not I guess I will pass on this boot.
  • Reviewed by DesignMom from CA on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    If you're busty, pass on this shirt. I ordered XL, usually wear L, and couldn't even snap closed.
  • Reviewed by Beate from Australia on Monday, February 3, 2014
    I bought this in a XL but it does not fit me, too tight. I cannot return it because it is too expensive to send back from Australia , very disappointing.
    Not true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-30 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;