Toast and Jammies Cotton Jersey Drawstring Pants - Contemporary Cut (For Women)

Closeouts. A lighthearted option for bedtime, these printed pants from Toast and Jammies are made from the softest cotton with a modern cut and coordinating webtape drawstring.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Reviewed by kb11 from Alabama on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    The fit was good and pants were soft and comfortable for sleeping.
  • Reviewed by Indy Mom from Indianapolis on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    These pajama pants are well made, high-quality. Very soft fabric. I usually wear a size 8 and these fit nicely (a little loose, which is fine in pajamas!)
  • Reviewed by Mandy from Oklahoma on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Got two pairs as gifts and loves the prints and am sure the recipients will love them!!
  • Reviewed by winegirl from Dayton, Ohio on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    This material, cotton knit, is the best for sleeping when it starts to get cooler. The contemporary cut makes these fit well in the seat, the elastic waist band stays put and the cotton tie can be tightened or loosened. They wash and dry without shrinking. Strangely the jammers had an odd smell.......like the ink or paint hadn't dried. I washed them twice before the smell went away. The legs are fairly baggy for me, I think they're 19" and my legs are pretty skinny. But I'm sleeping, not going out for dinner. I would have ordered more, however there was only one style available in a small.
  • Reviewed by Joanne from Massachusetts on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    I bought a pair of these in a large and they too big. Then I lost some weight and they were too big to wear. So I ordered them in a medium and found that they are big too. But at least I can wear them. The good part about them for most people is that they really dont shrink when you wash and dry them. They are well made and a nice soft cotton. They run long too for all you tall women. I am 5'4.5" tall. I got them on sale and only paid around $6 for them. A great buy!
  • Reviewed by Cheryl carries many necessities from Minnesota on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I bought these jammies as a gift for a twelve year old girl that loves owls. She loved them! I loved the quality for the price!
  • Reviewed by John from Cleveland from Cleveland Hts., OH on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    Nice cotton jersey. Washes nicely. Elastic waist and draw string. Could do without the string. I wear it with a waffle thermal underwear top and boy am I comfy!
  • Reviewed by farmgirl from Texas on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Absolutely love these pants. I wore them the first night I got them, and didn't want to take them off!
    Sizing is great. I know this will be my favorite pair this winter!
  • Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Good price and good quality. Bought 2 pairs of the same design (Lucy). Shrink a little, but not much. Nice and comfortable for the cool to cold weather.
  • Reviewed by rundianarun from Seattle on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    I was excited when these arrived. They look really cute, the fabric is very comfortable and they fit perfectly. Unfortunately after wearing them only three times, a hole developed in the crotch. It is too much of a hassle to return them, so now I am stuck with a pair of jammies with a hole that will inevitably grow bigger.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.