Toast and Jammies Jersey Knit Sleep Shorts - Contemporary Cut (For Women)

Closeouts. Toast and Jammies' jersey knit sleep shorts put some serious fun into sleeping and lounging.

Average Rating based on 91 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 91 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by e from charlotte nc on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Going to sleep well in it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 11upacreek from Siskiyou County, CA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I wear a small in everything, but I had to reorder a medium because the waist was tight. Otherwise, good shorts.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Waist Feels Very Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maninijo from Hawaii on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    I sleep in these shorts, wear them for morning stretch outs and evening relaxing.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy 'G' from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Fun gift for my daughter -- she'll love them.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Xmas Gift -- Should Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Gal from Fort Lauderdale, florida on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Bought these for gifts fun! fun! fun!
    Cute and good pricing!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoosmum from Carlsbad CA. on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    This was a gift for my daughter. She needed something cool and
    comfortable to wear during our very warm humid nights.
    They exceeded my expectations, as to quality and workmanship.
    They were very well made, and so far, have washed well without
    shrinking. My daughter was so pleased with these, I wish I had
    ordered more. This was a great find.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geochick123 from orange county, ca on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    great COTTON sleeping shorts in tons of different patterns, I bought 5 or 6 ! I do not like sleeping in polyester - I also tried the 'missy' fit and actually that is better for me- slightly more room...so if in doubt get the missy size :}
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy Goosey from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    These shorts are great! They're comfortable and easy to throw on after a long day at work. I wear to lounge and walk my dog or take out the garbage. Love them.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queendog from Oshkosh, WI on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    The fabric was heavier than I expected, which was nice, and I love the retro Hawaiian print I selected. The rise is long enough that I can sleep in them without needing to pick them out of my rear end.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopaholic from Jacksonville , FL on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    for warm summer nights in Florida
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 91 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.