Toast and Jammies Printed Cotton Tee Shirt - Contemporary Cut, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. This charming lounge tee shirt from Toast and Jammies has a playful design and a shapely contemporary cut.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Judy from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    already washed (in cold h2o), and worn-did not shrink, is eye-pleasing, comfortable and true to size (am 5ft3in and 120lbs-and ordered the Medium). Top and bottom are a good buy!
  • Reviewed by Debbie from Arizona on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Cute logo, nice snug fit, very soft feel when worn at night, washes well, fantastic price.
  • Reviewed by daisy from South Carolina on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    Perfect fit! True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual is best from Billings, MT on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Material is pretty thin
    Fit is boxy
    Nothing special
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Hiker from Arlington, VA on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    My Granddaughter said my PJs were boring. She will love these.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BostonBetty from Boston MA on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    So cute my daughter wears it to school as a "regular" T-shirt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher S from Pacifica, Ca on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    Very cute, matches shirt. Nice cotton fabric. Bright colors, washed well.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CrossCountryCamper from Providence, RI on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    I ordered a small and I tend to be between sizes small and medium. The top fits well and it has washed well.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Queen from Dayton, Ohio on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    I needed something decent enough to wear around the house and to trot over to the neighbours house without getting dressed. I bought the accompanying shorts and the whole sleepy, lounge, go next door for tea outfit is just perfect.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heissfrau from Ohio on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    True to size. I got the medium and the length and cut/width of is good. I just wish it came in long sleeve too!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.