Toast and Jammies Printed Lounge Shorts - Cotton, Missy Cut (For Women)

Closeouts. Any successful lounging adventure begins with comfy clothes; start yours with Toast and Jammies' printed lounge shorts, undeniably spirited in a variety of fun prints.

Average Rating based on 125 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjwt from sjwt on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    My daughter was looking for pajama shorts for college. She loves it and the price was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neb Climber from Nebraska on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These are sized a bit large and floppy, as some of the other reviews have commented. But they are just pajamas; I'm not going to wear them around town. They are comfortable and soft, and the print on the fabric (monkey business) is really silly. I got these on a ridiculous sale at STP, so I don't care if they're not tailored shorts. Don't expect these to be your Sunday best, and I think you'll find they are just fine for sleeping late.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent buyer from Cincinnati on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Great price, comfortable, made well, washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PrincessBride from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    What more can I say except I have bunches of these pj shorts. I wear them out and about. They are adorable. These are long, wide legged and cute, cute, cute. And by the way I'm 60.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hyperspace from interatomic space on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I have bought several Toast and Jammies sleep shorts and shirts and I like them a lot. They're cool and comfortable.
    But the fit of this item was a little small.
  • Reviewed by Returning Oregonian from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I wonder what the "Missy" who these shorts are cut to fit looks like...I think she must have a thorax instead of an abdomen. These shorts are not just high-waisted, but straight-sided, so they come up almost to my belly button but sit tight against the hips, and the crotch-seam requires constant pulling-down. I like how long the legs are, but the fit is just strange. I wouldn't get them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hag from PA on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I purchased the shorts for the longer length as I didn't want short shorts. However, the crotch was nearly to my knees and I am 5'9. Very weird fit. The length was great but not how the legs are fitted. Kind of like wearing "MC Hammer" pants.
  • Reviewed by mamafresh from California on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    These are comfortable, and seem to fit true to size. I am happy I ordered them.
  • Reviewed by Opechee Princess from New Hampshire on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    I ordered a large liking PJ'S loose and usually wear a size 10 pants. These fit perfect in a size large, so I would recommend ordering up a size unless you want them really fitted. Very cute pattern. The material was a little stiff but I think it will soften when washed.
  • Reviewed by Twopyrs from Washington State on Friday, October 25, 2013
    Cute, creative prints. Well made in the US, a definite plus. Sized just right.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.