Toast and Jammies Printed Lounge Shorts - Cotton, Missy Cut (For Women)

Closeouts. Any successful lounging adventure begins with comfy clothes; start yours with Toast and Jammies' printed lounge shorts, undeniably spirited in a variety of fun prints.

Average Rating based on 130 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweater girl from Louisiana on Monday, March 02, 2015
    Exactly what I expected: super-comfy and cute for summer lounging! True to size.
  • Reviewed by JKD from CA on Friday, January 09, 2015
    Based on most good reviews, I ordered this. What a disappointment! The fabric is stiff and the size runs very small. When I got it, I thought oh.. I must have not seen that it was for a girl and not for a woman. Now I looked at the site, I got it right. It is supposed to be for a woman. They must sell this to an alien or something. It is really small. Normally, when I ordered a small PJ, it is loose on me. I am not sure I can get into these. :(
  • Reviewed by JKD from HK on Friday, January 09, 2015
    Based on most good reviews, I ordered this. What a disappointment! The fabric is stiff and the size runs very small. When I got it, I thought oh.. I must have not seen that it was for a girl and not for a woman. Now I looked at the site, I got it right. It is supposed to be for a woman. They must sell this to an alien or something. It is really small. Normally, when I ordered a small PJ, it is loose on me. I am not sure I can get into these. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Poconos on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    These shorts were not the brand advertised, there is a different label inside. The quality is not the same either. Very stiff and scratchy. Since returns for STP are EXPENSIVE, I am not bothering to do so, but am unable to give these as a gift as planned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Secrome from Victoria, Australia on Wednesday, October 08, 2014
    Nice sized pants. Good material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjwt from sjwt on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    My daughter was looking for pajama shorts for college. She loves it and the price was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nebraska Climber from Nebraska on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These are sized a bit large and floppy, as some of the other reviews have commented. But they are just pajamas; I'm not going to wear them around town. They are comfortable and soft, and the print on the fabric (monkey business) is really silly. I got these on a ridiculous sale at STP, so I don't care if they're not tailored shorts. Don't expect these to be your Sunday best, and I think you'll find they are just fine for sleeping late.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent buyer from Cincinnati on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Great price, comfortable, made well, washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PrincessBride from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    What more can I say except I have bunches of these pj shorts. I wear them out and about. They are adorable. These are long, wide legged and cute, cute, cute. And by the way I'm 60.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hyperspace from interatomic space on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I have bought several Toast and Jammies sleep shorts and shirts and I like them a lot. They're cool and comfortable.
    But the fit of this item was a little small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #