Toast and Jammies Rib-Knit Cotton Tank Top - Screen Print (For Women)

Closeouts. From the whimsical designers at Toast and Jammies, this screen-print tank top is made from a soft, rib-knit cotton with contemporary neckline.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mandy from Oklahoma on Friday, November 22, 2013
    got two different colors of this pj top for Christmas presents, very cute and I am sure they will be loved!!
  • Reviewed by hiker1 from Montana on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    Very soft and comfortable. I was a little worried when I read other reviews about shrinkage and not happy when I saw made in China, but have washed twice with no problem
  • Reviewed by Emily from Boston, Ma. on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    Very nice top for warm nights. Soft to touch, breathes well. I haven't worn it yet since it's only March but look forward to shedding my flannels and wearing this top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski patrol mom from delaware, oh on Friday, March 16, 2012
    Great for spring and summer
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from az on Monday, January 02, 2012
    Okay for summer PJ tops.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kewpie from Pgh,PA on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Bought this for a gift to my Daughter who 21 for use at our cabin. these are adorable and wash well!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bugs from WA on Wednesday, August 03, 2011
    Great product, have the shorts to match in both patterns.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodinville Girl Scout Mom from Woodinville, WA on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    My daughter goes to camp each summer needed some jammies to wear on those hot nights in the cabins. She absolutely loved the tank and short set and has worn them every night since they came in. They are perfect for girl scout camp with their cut sayings. The tank top is fairly roomy so is really appropriate for wearing in group sleeping situations.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping, Warm Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by whirledtraveler from springfield mo on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    Great sleep shirt to go along with same brand or shorts. Have both shorts and shirts, have washed several times and washed well. Great for lounging and also for sleep on hot nights. I like the cut of the shirt and the designs offered. Also a great price compared to similar offerings at other venues.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowench from Haugan, Montana on Thursday, June 09, 2011
    Bought my daughter and myself each a set of "Happy Camper" p.j's. And yes, we are both Happy Campers in them!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.