Toast and Jammies Screen-Printed Tank Top - Cotton, Missy Cut, For Women)

Closeouts. With comfortable cotton and a lively print, this Toast and Jammies screen-printed tank top is sure to make relaxing times more fun.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by HikerLaura from San Antonio on Monday, February 3, 2014
    Cute and comfy. I bought a top and bottom. Only one minor complaint.... the top is snug and the bottoms are super loose. I got a large in both and I am proportional in size. Luckily the top has slits at the hips so it works.
  • Reviewed by Deb from TX on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    soft, comfortable, straps aren't too tight, fits nicely under arms
  • Reviewed by Diana from Vermont on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    Fits well, fabric is sturdy and the graphic is nice..
  • Reviewed by Ilovedogs from San Diego on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    Great lightweight top that's perfect for summer nights. Fun screen print. Runs a bit small. I am typically a true small, and the small in this item was a bit snug but still will work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robyn from Washington, DC on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    I ordered several of these tanks and the matching bottoms and am returning all of the tops. The material is thin and scratchy and the printing on the front looks and feels as if it will come off in one wash
    • Cons: Poor Quality, Thin Material, Uncomfortable
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Minneapolis Girl from Minneapolis, MN on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    The designs are really fun and cute. I bought two of these to sleep in. The fabric is too thin to really wear them out in public unless you put something underneath. As others have stated, they run really small. I'm a size small and ordered medium based on others' feedback. The medium fit me well.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ Fan from S. ARIZONA on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I bought this cool screen print tank top to match the "Forget Me Not" PJ's, even though I"m not a big fan of screen print items. The X-Large Missy cut is a little snug and it isn't a stretchy cotton fabric. It may loosen up after a few washes or I could loose a few lbs. and it will be perfect!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LF the bargan shopper from North Carolina on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    The shirt is made very small. I am usually a size large but ordered an XL so it would be more comfortable. It is still too tight and not as comfortable as i would have liked.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spunky from Walnut, CA on Friday, June 22, 2012
    The patterns are cute and match the shorts. They are very comfortable, but even though we were told to order one size larger, I still found the size to be a bit skimpy.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cathnpets from Albuquerque, NM on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    This was a markdown product that begged for purchase. I bought a pair of boxers to go with the shirt and it's a comfortable, fun departure from wearing my husband's boxers and a recycled sleep shirt. Don't expect a lot and you won't be disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.