Specializing in soft, functional and fun pajamas, Toast and Jammies sleepwear adds a little personality to loungewear. Most Toast and Jammies pajamas and sleepwear are graphically clad in adorable animal prints, holiday designs and more. Since the traditional nightshirt isn’t always the top pick for comfort, Toast and Jammies pajamas and sleepwear also manufactures shorts, pajama pants, tank tops and T-shirts. Kids enjoy their own line of Toast and Jammies rompers and tank dresses for nap time or anytime in playful prints you’ll adore.
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 98 »
  • 1-10 of 971 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweater girl from Louisiana on Monday, March 2, 2015
    Exactly what I expected: super-comfy and cute for summer lounging! True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jfried from TN on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    It is quite loose but I like it for sleeping. Soft material and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by JKD from CA on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Based on most good reviews, I ordered this. What a disappointment! The fabric is stiff and the size runs very small. When I got it, I thought oh.. I must have not seen that it was for a girl and not for a woman. Now I looked at the site, I got it right. It is supposed to be for a woman. They must sell this to an alien or something. It is really small. Normally, when I ordered a small PJ, it is loose on me. I am not sure I can get into these. :(
  • Reviewed by JKD from HK on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Based on most good reviews, I ordered this. What a disappointment! The fabric is stiff and the size runs very small. When I got it, I thought oh.. I must have not seen that it was for a girl and not for a woman. Now I looked at the site, I got it right. It is supposed to be for a woman. They must sell this to an alien or something. It is really small. Normally, when I ordered a small PJ, it is loose on me. I am not sure I can get into these. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bl from NH on Monday, January 5, 2015
    I like it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Poconos on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    These shorts were not the brand advertised, there is a different label inside. The quality is not the same either. Very stiff and scratchy. Since returns for STP are EXPENSIVE, I am not bothering to do so, but am unable to give these as a gift as planned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Secrome from Victoria, Australia on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    Nice sized pants. Good material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjwt from sjwt on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    My daughter was looking for pajama shorts for college. She loves it and the price was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nebraska Climber from Nebraska on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These are sized a bit large and floppy, as some of the other reviews have commented. But they are just pajamas; I'm not going to wear them around town. They are comfortable and soft, and the print on the fabric (monkey business) is really silly. I got these on a ridiculous sale at STP, so I don't care if they're not tailored shorts. Don't expect these to be your Sunday best, and I think you'll find they are just fine for sleeping late.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent buyer from Cincinnati on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Great price, comfortable, made well, washes well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 98 »
  • 1-10 of 971 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;