Specializing in soft, functional and fun pajamas, Toast and Jammies sleepwear adds a little personality to loungewear. Most Toast and Jammies pajamas and sleepwear are graphically clad in adorable animal prints, holiday designs and more. Since the traditional nightshirt isn’t always the top pick for comfort, Toast and Jammies pajamas and sleepwear also manufactures shorts, pajama pants, tank tops and T-shirts. Kids enjoy their own line of Toast and Jammies rompers and tank dresses for nap time or anytime in playful prints you’ll adore.
Average Rating based on 964 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 97 »
  • 1-10 of 964 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjwt from sjwt on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    My daughter was looking for pajama shorts for college. She loves it and the price was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nebraska Climber from Nebraska on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These are sized a bit large and floppy, as some of the other reviews have commented. But they are just pajamas; I'm not going to wear them around town. They are comfortable and soft, and the print on the fabric (monkey business) is really silly. I got these on a ridiculous sale at STP, so I don't care if they're not tailored shorts. Don't expect these to be your Sunday best, and I think you'll find they are just fine for sleeping late.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent buyer from Cincinnati on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Great price, comfortable, made well, washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from West Virginia on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    My mother loves this sleep shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PrincessBride from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    What more can I say except I have bunches of these pj shorts. I wear them out and about. They are adorable. These are long, wide legged and cute, cute, cute. And by the way I'm 60.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hyperspace from interatomic space on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I have bought several Toast and Jammies sleep shorts and shirts and I like them a lot. They're cool and comfortable.
    But the fit of this item was a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Houston on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    These are pretty comfy pants. Bought a size larger to be roomy. However, they shrank 4 inches off the length. It's difficult to find knit PJ bottoms that do not shrink. I will still wear them for the summer, but wanted them for winter.
  • Reviewed by Returning Oregonian from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I wonder what the "Missy" who these shorts are cut to fit looks like...I think she must have a thorax instead of an abdomen. These shorts are not just high-waisted, but straight-sided, so they come up almost to my belly button but sit tight against the hips, and the crotch-seam requires constant pulling-down. I like how long the legs are, but the fit is just strange. I wouldn't get them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hag from PA on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I purchased the shorts for the longer length as I didn't want short shorts. However, the crotch was nearly to my knees and I am 5'9. Very weird fit. The length was great but not how the legs are fitted. Kind of like wearing "MC Hammer" pants.
  • Reviewed by Judy from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    already washed (in cold h2o), and worn-did not shrink, is eye-pleasing, comfortable and true to size (am 5ft3in and 120lbs-and ordered the Medium). Top and bottom are a good buy!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 97 »
  • 1-10 of 964 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;