Specializing in soft, functional and fun pajamas, Toast and Jammies sleepwear adds a little personality to loungewear. Most Toast and Jammies pajamas and sleepwear are graphically clad in adorable animal prints, holiday designs and more. Since the traditional nightshirt isn’t always the top pick for comfort, Toast and Jammies pajamas and sleepwear also manufactures shorts, pajama pants, tank tops and T-shirts. Kids enjoy their own line of Toast and Jammies rompers and tank dresses for nap time or anytime in playful prints you’ll adore.
Average Rating based on 957 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 96 »
  • 1-10 of 957 reviews
  • Reviewed by Returning Oregonian from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I wonder what the "Missy" who these shorts are cut to fit looks like...I think she must have a thorax instead of an abdomen. These shorts are not just high-waisted, but straight-sided, so they come up almost to my belly button but sit tight against the hips, and the crotch-seam requires constant pulling-down. I like how long the legs are, but the fit is just strange. I wouldn't get them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lhag from PA on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I purchased the shorts for the longer length as I didn't want short shorts. However, the crotch was nearly to my knees and I am 5'9. Very weird fit. The length was great but not how the legs are fitted. Kind of like wearing "MC Hammer" pants.
  • Reviewed by Judy from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    already washed (in cold h2o), and worn-did not shrink, is eye-pleasing, comfortable and true to size (am 5ft3in and 120lbs-and ordered the Medium). Top and bottom are a good buy!
  • Reviewed by Trinity Riverdog from Trinity River, CA on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Got the great outdoors design and it sure is big, but that's OK; it's a sleepshirt after all. Haven't washed it yet, but maybe it will shrink some. Or I could have a pajama party inside it and invite a few friends. Love the name Toast & Jammies and was disappointed the label doesn't have the company's name.
  • Reviewed by Catherine from Illinois on Monday, March 24, 2014
    This is a nice pair of pajama bottoms. True to size, but just a little short after washing. I don't mind this as I'm 5'4", but a taller person might...Good price and fun pattern.
  • Reviewed by kb11 from Alabama on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    The fit was good and pants were soft and comfortable for sleeping.
  • Reviewed by Laura from San Antonio on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Cute and comfy. I bought a top and bottom. Only one minor complaint.... the top is snug and the bottoms are super loose. I got a large in both and I am proportional in size. Luckily the top has slits at the hips so it works.
  • Reviewed by MtnGirl from Conifer, CO on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I usually wear a size 8 pant and I'm 5'7". I sized up to a large based on other reviews. The pants are comfy but the legs are really wide and short. The price was right and I will definitely wear them but the cut is a little off.
  • Reviewed by mamafresh from California on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    These are comfortable, and seem to fit true to size. I am happy I ordered them.
  • Reviewed by Debbie from Arizona on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Cute logo, nice snug fit, very soft feel when worn at night, washes well, fantastic price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 96 »
  • 1-10 of 957 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;