• ToeSox Reviews

If you wear barefoot running shoes or minimalist footwear, chances are you’ll love ToeSox, too. Do you suffer from uncomfortable blisters or problems caused by cramped or overlapping toes? ToeSox toe socks may be exactly what you need to enhance your comfort level. Not only can toe socks decrease friction from toes rubbing against each other, they can also reduce crowding and encourage more natural toe spread over time, which can lead to improved sensory feedback and balance -- both great benefits for athletes and yoga enthusiasts! Try ToeSox ... Learn more about ToeSoxyoga socks, half toe socks and sport toe socks, and let your feet thrive. ... Less
Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Reviewed by lostinmontana from Montana on Monday, February 3, 2014
    I was not so sure I would like these, so ordered only one pair. Turns out that I LOVE them!! Very comfy for all day on my feet at work. I would have loved to have ordered another pair, but it looks as though they are sold out.
  • Reviewed by tammylee61 from Charlotte, North Carolina on Monday, December 2, 2013
    I bought so many of these. They were a gr8 value and not only that they are high quality socks. I have rheumatoid arthritis and it helps to keep my toes

    aligned properly. Now that I have been wearing toe socks I don't like wearing regular socks. Buy them you won't regret it.
  • Reviewed by Shopping for bargains from San Carlos, CA on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    The XS fits a youth shoe size 3-4. These midweight socks are very soft and comfortable. They were purchased for everyday wear with regular sneakers/shoes. These would be a little thick to try and wear with 5 toed shoes.
  • Reviewed by FL hiker from FL on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I wear a 5.5 and the XS fits perfectly and they are so comfortable. I wore them with sandals on an overnight kayak-camping trip (in the camp ground with temperature around the upper 40's). They were warm, comfy and fun!
  • Reviewed by Mt. Girl from New Mexico on Friday, October 11, 2013
    On a recommendation of a friend, I tried ToeSox for hiking. There is no "getting used" to them, they are comfortable right away. I have narrow feet, so I can wear another pair of regular hiking socks over the ToeSox.
  • Reviewed by Keith from Marin County, California on Monday, October 7, 2013
    My 7-year old even wears these with her flip flops. Loves them.
  • Reviewed by bunion runner from PA. on Friday, October 4, 2013
    Best, especially for those with problem feet...bunions, hammertoes, etc. My other foot approves too!
  • Reviewed by Kate loves fitness classes from Upstate NY on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    I bought 5 pair of these socks to wear with a pair of five fingers shoes that are just a tad too big on me. I have a size 8 foot (women's) and these fit perfectly snug. They are so comfortable! I would definitely recommend them!
  • Reviewed by mela from Hawaii on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Got a small pair for my 9-year old who thinks they are the coolest thing. All the 4th-graders now think he's the coolest thing. They fit well and are comfortable for him. The only problem is: it's hard to keep your feet in your shoes when you can show off your wiggly toes with socks like these. If they make it to Christmas without getting holes, it will be a miracle.
  • Reviewed by CB from Yongin on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    so soft. so comfortable. where did i pack the other one?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;