• Toko Reviews

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from Colorado on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    good for spring skiing
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ultimate Frisbee Player from Arlington, VA on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Nice material and stylish look. Would have liked to have kept it, but it is a very tight fit around the waist. This might work well for someone with a flatter behind.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by longhornpb from Houston, TX on Saturday, March 19, 2011
    We went skiing in tahoe and the jacket was wonderful.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Firewhirrrl from Prospect, oregon on Monday, February 28, 2011
    I bought this jacket for winter snow early morning running.Not what I wanted. I need more of a pile fleece.The fabric is streachy and not too short in length, which is good,The design on the back is too stylish to ware this jacket baggy.So I should have Gotton a small, but again, the back will look terrible on someone who is not fully hard and tight.( I am 5'1" and 135, I got a medium)Looks great from the front,But the back bunches up and looks [*]. I though about returning it a few times.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Portland, ME on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    I love the fabric and the style; Provides function w/ sexy style~
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sven from Mn on Monday, February 7, 2011
    Without a doubt, Toko makes great functional XC ski products. Just rmember if you're an American Medium, you're a large in European brands.
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie from Ontario, Canada on Thursday, February 3, 2011
    All good
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lover of outdoor activities from Boise, ID on Monday, January 31, 2011
    I have used this jacket for cross country skiing. I think you could also use it for running or cycling too. It is lightweight, very soft to the touch and warm.
    • Best Uses: Great for nordic skiing, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by samspade73 from Portland, OR on Wednesday, January 26, 2011
    I've been using this jacket for several months and like it a lot. I live in Portland, OR and I might wear it around town when raining, out for a hike and I've taken it backpacking twice and it's held up well. It does repel quite a bit of rain and has kept me warm. My only complaint is that the zipper, once zipped will often split if I do too much bending or moving around and I have to rezip it. Maybe it's just a bad zipper but it will be ziped up tight and if I bend over or climb a rock of something it will just come off the track and unzip.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Recreational Skiier from Minnesota on Monday, January 24, 2011
    Considering the jacket was made to breathe while cross country skiing I was pretty disappointed. I used the jacket a number of times and never witnessed any "frost" on my back like I would with a garmet that breaths. I'm a heavy sweater - this one did not cut it for me. Very nice feel to the jacket and the fit was great. Loved the feel of the jacket while skiing etc. Wish it would have wicked moisture better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Ventilation
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;