Tommy John Sport Boxer Briefs (For Men)

Closeouts. Luxurious underwear for the active man, Tommy John's Sport boxer briefs are made of silky smooth, moisture-wicking and odor-resistant 360 Degree Stretch fabric, and finished with a comfortable contour pouch, mesh cooling zones and a front pocket.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg Y from Pittsburgh on Monday, October 20, 2014
    THe price I paid on STP made this a fantastic deal. Not sure of a $33 per pair retail price. The briefs are extremly well made and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richie from Pa on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    Went by other reviews on sizing. I'm a solid 34, medium is 32-34. Reviews suggested a large, went with the large. Find myself pulling them up from time to time. Nice feel, too soon to tell on long they'll last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from Maine on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    Wore these on an all day hike in the White Mountains in NH. These were very comfortable all day and didn't ride up like some other boxer briefs tend to do. They also seem to be well constructed...but only time will tell. The pouch seems unnecessary. However, I do recommend these briefs. Sizing seems to be true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GS from Bozeman on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I spent the last summer training and racing for a 50K trail run. These were the only pair of briefs out of 3 that did not cause any discomfort or chafing. I would purchase these again in a heartbeat. Love the pocket for a car key.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ubcycling from California on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    Without a doubt, these Tommy John Sport Boxer Briefs are the most comfortable, supportive and well constructed boxer briefs I have owned to date. After purchasing my first pair and experiencing the quality and functionality, I ordered on two separate occasions, a total of four more.

    I highly recommend these boxers and plan to purchase a few more in the very near future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan A from Boulder Co on Monday, September 1, 2014
    fits true to size. they dont ride up in the legs and when you tuck your shirt in, the shirt stays tucked in better than regular underwear.

    Not sure what the little pocket is for. My wife thinks it for a condom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hitter from colorado on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    hi quality material. very supportive & stretchy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manny from Texas on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Tommy John have far and away become my favorite underwear. I do prefer the Second Skin and/or Cotton to these sport boxers, but they are great also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hitter from colorado on Monday, July 21, 2014
    plenty of support w/o feeling like compression shorts. love the stetch & long inseam. I am 34/35 waist. med size was too tight, large is just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Knoxvile TN on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Great pair of boxer briefs!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.