Tommy John Sport Boxer Briefs (For Men)

Closeouts. Luxurious underwear for the active man, Tommy John's Sport boxer briefs are made of silky smooth, moisture-wicking and odor-resistant 360 Degree Stretch fabric, and finished with a comfortable contour pouch, mesh cooling zones and a front pocket.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hitter from colorado on Monday, July 21, 2014
    plenty of support w/o feeling like compression shorts. love the stetch & long inseam. I am 34/35 waist. med size was too tight, large is just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Knoxvile TN on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Great pair of boxer briefs!
  • Reviewed by South Louisiana Mountain Biker from Louisiana on Friday, July 04, 2014
    Really comfortable boxer briefs. Great fit. Comfort waist band.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Ohio on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    These stretch briefs are as good as Under Armour for a fraction of the price from Sierra Trading. They work well for casual or athletic wear. I typically buy a size 30 waist and the 28-30 fit well even after several washes. I don't detect any shrinkage. The briefs support but are very comfortable. The pocket is probably unnecessary for most people but adds a little style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Efim Bass from New York, NY on Monday, June 23, 2014
    One of the best underwear I ever had on, soft but offer great support. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Efim Bass from New York, NYE on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Super comfortable, great support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msray53 from Kyle, TX on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I own several Second Skin Tommy John boxer briefs but this was my first sport boxer purchase. The sport boxer is very comfortable, sturdy, and well ventilated which makes it terrific for use during strenuous exercise or hot weather conditions. The boxer brief is excellent for every day wear as well. This is a high-end boxer brief and I'm very happy with the quality and comfort of the product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Woodland, WA on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I love these! They fit well and because of the stretch of the fabric do provide good support when I do my work outs and such. They're also remarkably soft feeling and quite comfortable. Because they're designed as a sports undergarment, the inseam is longer than standard boxer briefs, but I like that part, too. I've not tried to use the pocket--I think it's intended to use for a key or something (like your house key if you don't want to carry a whole key ring with you).

    Anyway, they're great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The wine guy from Cambria, CA on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    These boxer briefs fit snugly without binding giving great support where needed. They feel as if you have nothing on. Even though they are long lasting these are my tenth pair which may last me til the end, so an exceptional value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Hearted Woman from NH on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    I ordered these for my husband and I was curious to see if they lived up to the hype. They are indeed well made and he proclaims them comfortable. As they have only been worn a couple times, it is hard to determine durability at this point, but so far so good!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.