Tony Lama Denim Krackle Cowboy Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Liven up your western style with Tony Lama's Denim Krackle cowboy boots, featuring a blue-crackled foot and classic contrast-embroidered shaft.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by frankie from Arizona on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Wore these boots to an elegant Tuxedo and Turquoise Gala and got lots of compliments.
  • Reviewed by Iowa cowgirl from Iowa on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    These boots are beautiful! I had to return them because with no zipper I was unable to slide my foot into the shoe. Too tight to make that turn.
  • Reviewed by CMyers from Ohio on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    These boots are very eye-catching. I got A LOT of compliments from my coworkers the first day that I wore them. Extremely comfortable (as you would expect from Tony Lama boots). Very unique and quite stylish. A great buy!
  • Reviewed by Diana from Taos, NM on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Really fun, well made, comfortable boots. You gotta love the krackle, of course... but these boots are great. The side stitching is so fine. Really, i love them.
    I run an 8.5 to 9, and these 8.5 boots fit well.
  • Reviewed by marsun from Texas on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    These boots did speak to me. At first I was not sure about the crackle finish, then i tried them on, and I was just plain happy. The fit is true to size on me, I wear a 8.5 in western boots (traditional shoe size is a 9). I ordered both color options, hard to make the choice for the price even harder to let one go back to the store. Look good, very comfortable, and I agree with other reviews they are not for everyone, however if you are drawn to them, try them, I am delighted I did.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buggy from Front Royal VA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I saw these boots online and fell in love with them. Much to my disappointment they were very narrow when I tried them on and had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Bekka from NYS on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    These boots are definitely unique. I'm sure these boots would look great with a denim skirt or jeans and thinking ahead, summer white pants. Although these boots are cute, and have the normal Tony Lama comfort, for me they just didn't work. The size seemed to run larger than my normal shoe size. I sent them back because the pair didn't speak to me when I tried them on, but for someone else they may be just what they wanted. Good quality, and comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucretia from Birmingham, AL on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    These boots are an unusual blue color that signifies spring. They look great with denim skirts and jeans.
  • Reviewed by The Happy-Feet Cowgirl from Portland, Oregon on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    In world of black boots, colorful cowgirl boots make a wonderful change--if those boots are comfortable. It took about half an hour of wearing for these boots to be really comfortable. Also, I had my shoe repair guy add a very thin rubber sole to protect the leather and to prevent my slipping on carpet.
    Jeans or skirts--I've gotten numerous compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tamsy from Kitchenener Ontario Canada on Monday, December 10, 2012
    A great selection of different varieties of boots
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.