Tony Lama Italian Inlay Cowboy Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. When Tony Lama's Italian Inlay cowboy boots step into a room, they're pretty hard to ignore. With a sleek, sculpted design, chic snip toe and eye-catching contrast leather inlay, you'll stop the show.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Spunky Fluff from Denver, CO on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Love my new boots. Fits 100% true to size, insanely comfortable. Color is true brown (not quite as red as online photo suggests) with dark eggplant inlay.
  • Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Friday, March 1, 2013
    I had returned a different pair of 8's which my sister could not even get her foot into and ordered this pair hoping the previous ones were mislabeled or something. She's so glad I did because these are perfect to a bit large! Absolutely gorgeous boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I bought my sister a pair to give as a gift, and loved them so much that I bought myself a pair as well. Mine (8 1/2) fit perfectly but hers (8) seem to be much smaller than the half size difference would suggest. I returned hers and am waiting for another pair of 8's to arrive to see if that was an anomaly. She can't get her foot through the neck of the boot into the shoe part. Her feet/legs are actually quite slender, so it's definitely the boot that is weirdly cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wine teacher from Denver on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I loved the look of these and I own a pair of shortie Fryes that I really like. I thought these would be great for jeans etc. They fit shoe wise very well but there is an awkward loose feel at the ankle and it made the shoe flop a bit as I walked. So, even though they are attractive..had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoeboom from The Woodlands, Texas on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    My family agreed that these boots were gorgeous and looked great on. I LOVE them and wish my normal shoe size was available. I usually buy 7 1/2 boots to allow for my orthotics and socks which was the smallest size available. Tony Lamas prove to be true to size, so they were too big. This style has just enough contrasting leather inset to be elegant, not overdone. I'm disappointed that I haven't found this style anywhere else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NCcoonhound from NC on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Absolutely gorgeous. I've always wanted a pair of Tony Lamas and now I have them. Now, I normally order a size 7 1/2 these fit just right with medium sock. As they wear and stretch I may need a thicker sock. Point is you may need a half size smaller if you plan to wear with hose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama T from Ripplemead, VA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I love these boots. They are sharp looking but yet comfortable. I purchased them on Cyber Monday so I got an awesome deal! Thank you Sierra Trading Post!!!! When I received them and my husband saw how nice they were and how little I paid he immediately started scanning the website for a pair for himself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue w. from Shoreline, WA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I am wearing these boots for dancing only. They are fabulous. They do need a bit of breaking in, but I wear them with thick socks and I have a grand time with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rodeo Fan from Westford, Vermont on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Fast and easy service and a great deal!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.