Tony Lama boots are perhaps the most recognizable western boots in the world, and the 100-year, handcrafted history of Tony Lama boots speaks to the comfort and quality of the Tony Lama brand. High-quality leathers, modern techniques and impeccable craftsmanship are the cornerstones of all Tony Lama cowboy boots, from fancy, exotic leather boots to leather western work boots that protect hardworking feet. Choosing Tony Lama boots means you are assured of meticulously crafted western boots that always exceed your expectation of style, fit, comf ... Learn more about Tony Lamaort and durability. Tony Lama cowboy boots fuse traditional methods, premier materials and modern construction advances into iconic western footwear that is unmistakably genuine and distinctive. Try a pair of boots created by the masters from El Paso; try Tony Lama boots and enjoy superior American craftsmanship. ... Less
Average Rating based on 322 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 322 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan from Charlotte on Monday, July 21, 2014
    These were great looking boots and at a great price. But, they were too narrow. I usually wear a 10 D, however these were too tight so I had to return them. That is why I only gave 3/5 stars. Quality and finish is great, but size was different than other brands I own. STPs return policy is great though. Free return shipping and free shipping on the next order!
  • Reviewed by Mark from Arlington, TX on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Nice looking boot that appears well made, but I am going to have to send it back. I normally wear a 10D but this pair was both too short and too narrow. Too bad, I really wanted them to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yang from Vermont on Monday, June 16, 2014
    These boots were even more beautiful in person than they were on line They, also, arrived in just a few days. I was amazed at how quickly we got them Definitely will order from here again. This is our second pair in the last few months and mine were gorgeous too
  • Reviewed by Kayaker from Maryland on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    Great set of boots. The leather is very soft and supple unlike a pair of Tony's I had about 10 years ago. That makes them so comfortable ... and we all know that cowboy boots are not always that comfortable. The boots arrived Wednesday evening. I wore them around the house a bit on Thursday during the day. Then I took a risk and wore them to a Leftover Salmon show on Thursday night. I danced like a madman all night long. The boots kept my feet moving smoothly yet there were no balance issues either. And to top that, my feet felt great all night long as well as the ext morning. I didn't really expect that, particularly from a new pair. But the leather is so supple that it just moves with your feet.

    I don't know about the western suit or blazer with these boots. But if you're going for that dark and mysterious look, these are the ticket. Understated, but up close they look very sharp ... and dangerous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reluctant Redneck from Old Dime Box, TX on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    These are described as round toe but are actually fairly pointed. The leather is very soft like glove leather. The pair I received had a worn spot where cardboard packing material had rubbed during shipping and left a 1 inch square mark. Some shoe polish would have probably covered it but I was not happy with the pointed toe and decided to send them back and look for something else. I've owned many boots over the years and have not seen such soft leather used before. They should be comfortable but I'm not sure how well they would hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from South Mississippi on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Great fit, very comfortable. I put them on the first time and wore them all day. My only complaint was I didn't have socks tall enough and the top back portion had a piece that rubbed the back of my leg. But I can just wear taller socks and that will solve that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yang from Vermont on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    These boots were exactly as pictured. They fit my husband well. Beautiful boots..would buy more from here.. (Probably will) Also, they arrived in a timely manner. Very pleased with the whole transaction
  • Reviewed by Lori's Gotta Dance from New Jersey on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Comfort is very important to me, but I needed a pair of riding boots & these were too cute to pass up. Wore them with skinny jeans to a square dance & received many compliments. Amazed that my feet felt great during & after dancing. Get 'em.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waco Shopper from Texas on Monday, May 5, 2014
    Pretty basic black boot. I ordered a 9 1/2, and appears to be a bit tight in the toe. Probably should have returned, but kept them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waco Shopper from Texas on Monday, May 5, 2014
    Haven't worn the boots yet, but the 91/2 size seem to be a true fit. Appearance wise, they are really cute. I didn't realize from the picture, that there is a rather wide, off-white "seam" between top side and sole. I would prefer that this was a brown color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 322 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;