Topo Ranch The Banker Shirt - Organic Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Investing in comfort has never been so easy. Topo Ranch's The Banker shirt gives you the premium softness and breathability of wringer-washed organic cotton.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by DJ from California on Friday, October 11, 2013
    All of Topo Ranch button down shirts are great, but this color was great on my husband's olive toned skin. Very soft to the touch as well.
  • Reviewed by falcon269 from Columbia, MD on Friday, January 18, 2013
    The XL was slightly smaller than form fitting! the 2XL was better, and the sleeves long enough for a taller person. Fabric feel is nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rog from AZ on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Good shirt for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missinglink from Morgantown, WV on Monday, November 05, 2012
    I'm 6'0" tall with a 32" inseam, so I have a long torso. It is hard to find shirts that will stay tucked-in. This really honks my wife off, to see me with shirt hanging out or for my belly to stick out of shirt. This is a nice long tail. Only disapointment is that it is cold wash only. Not good for cotton shirt. 98% of my laundry is warm wash.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sterling from Salida, CO on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    My husband liked the fit. It was not too tight on his fit thin frame.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johann from Hawaii on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    it is all good news
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlyFisher 1 from Bend, OR on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    Topo Ranch makes high quality, stylish clothing. Taking the advice of other reviewers, I ordered a Large instead of the usual Medium, so fit is OK (5'10", 150 lbs.). I could have worn Medium, but it would have been a very trim fit through the body. Style is great. Color turns out to be a very fine greenish stripe, rather than what appears to be a grey color on the web site. I like it, but you might be surprised if you were expecting a grey shirt to arrive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by munsterman from WA on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    I usually wear a men's XL, but I will sometimes order a 2xl in an item I suspect will shrink. I ordered two different Topo Ranch shirts, a Banker and Fencemender in 2XL. Both were way too small through the body, I could barely button them. The length was quite generous. In the same order I received a 2xl Royal Robbins shirt, almost too big, and a True Grit sweater in XL that was plenty big. Seemed like nice quality and I like the looks, just way too small.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.