• Torino Reviews

The artisans at Torino Leather Company take great pride in making some of the finest leather belts on the market today. All handmade to exacting standards, Torino leather belts are recognized for custom finishing touches like hand burnishing, antiquing and handsewn whipstitching. Torino belts are made in exotic leathers, rugged casual leathers and even fine cotton webbing for the resort set. Born in New Orleans in the 1960s, Torino Leather Company rebuilt on higher ground after the devastating Katrina hurricane and is holding strong today.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
  • Reviewed by John W from Billings MT on Monday, December 1, 2014
    It was easy to assess in a split second this belt was a bit "out there" but on a whim I ordered it anyway. It was a green. Has a desperado look and it rocks. I'm also surprised that it appears to be holding up perfectly after several months of wear doing stuff that would cause wear and tear. Logic says cork and string would fall apart. It hasn't. Came back to see if it was in the original leather color and it isn't, but here's a review.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from New Hampshire on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I ordered a 32, which is my pant size, and could even get the belt to the buckle. Plus is cheaper than the photo. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from CA on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I wear 32 waist pants, so ordered a size 32 of this belt, but it was way too short, couldn't even fasten it on the last hole. Beautifully made belt, but not sure if even a 36 would be long enough so haven't reordered. Also it's quite a bit wider than it appears from the photo so may not be proportioned for a slender person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, July 14, 2014
    I ordered this for my husband and he is very pleased with it. The buckle is larger than he thought it would be, so he didn't think it was suitable for a suit, but it's a good-quality casual style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from USA on Monday, July 14, 2014
    A good value when purchased with a STP sale discount - especially since it is made in USA. STP, thanks for carrying American-made items. Please carry more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Handy Andy from Los Angeles on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    Can be worn with jeans or dress pants; pebbly texture is handsome
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JOHN THE MOUNTAINEER from ASHEVILLE, NC on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    FINE LEATHER ; INTERESTING COLOR
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dinotech from ayer ma on Monday, November 26, 2012
    does not give the feeling it is a nice leather looks and feel cheap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coffeemom from conyers on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    just a regular leather belt for everyday use. made very well. my husband ordered 2 and likes them both. true to size. fits nicely with enough room to reach belt loop beside buckle
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mudman from rainforest, WA on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    This is a great looking belt for any situation.
    The leather is a little dry, so application of shoe cream (or other non-staining conditioner) is recommended.
    It's a nice wide belt that looks good and does the job.
    • Best Uses: Holding up your pants
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Good Quality Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;