Toscano Garment-Washed Linen Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Toscano's garment-washed linen shirt gives you all the cool comfort of linen in a relaxed, easygoing fabric that needs only light pressing (if any).

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Farmer Phil from Minnesota on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    I was expecting a lighter weight linen. This shirt feels cumbersome and fits akward especially in arms. I am not a big man, but my arms are not skinny enough to fit this shirt. The shirt also feels too short. I bought the tangerine one based on the color on the site, but it is more pink/red than orange. I was excited about this shirt because of how much I have enjoyed Toscono shirts in the past, but was dissapointed with this one. Material is a thick linen that feels closer to burlap without the itch.
  • Reviewed by ron, the jazz guy from kentucky on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    You already have TWO REVIEWS on file from me on these shirts.



    This annoys me. Don't waste my time again on these shirts, please.
  • Reviewed by ron, the jazz guy from Kentucky on Monday, May 06, 2013
    I stumbled across Toscano linen shirts in a pricey clothing store in Toas, NM last Summer. I tried one on, and I was hooked: I paid $90 (plus tax) apiece for THREE of them because the feel, fit and looks of these shirts was unprecedented for me, and I'm a pretty old dude. When I found out that Sierra Trading Post had them for GREATLY LESS than $90, I got really pumped, and by now I've bought over twenty of them from Sierra. (What if they stop making them????) Good linen shirts have a cool heaviness to them, they fit beautifully, and have long tails like quality shirts should, and good linen shirts look better wrinkled than cotton ones do pressed.
    I haven't been hooked an ANY clothing item like this since I got my first Levi's in the seventh grade, too many years ago to say. Further, I'm going to buy some more of these before they're all gone.
  • Reviewed by ron, the jazz guy from Kentucky on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I love Toscano linen shirts
  • Reviewed by ron, the jazz guy from Kentucky on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Toscano represent the very best buy in linen shirts for men. I have many of them, and love them all.
  • Reviewed by Steve from PA on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    As far as I am concerned, there is no better material for summertime wear than linen. This shirt fit very comfortably. I ordered the blue shirt, and thought it was appropriate for walking around town and sitting down to dinner. I think I may order another one
  • Reviewed by ron, the jazz guy from Kentucky on Monday, March 11, 2013
    I am an older dude, and I will tell you that the five Toscano long sleeved shirts I got from you are my favorite shirts of all time. When you get more, I will buy some more. They are beautiful, perfectly designed and cut, they feel great in my hands and on my skin. They have a great heaviness which cotton does not have, and they look better wrinkled than most other shirts do ironed or dry cleaned. I especially like how long the tails are: that makes them fit better and seem classier.
    I want to get this shirt in more colors. Let me know when you get some more of these.

    And let me say this, I am a 105% Straight guy, and I have NEVER, EVER gone on a tirade like this about any other clothing item. Further, I never thought that I would.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Albnay,ny on Sunday, September 02, 2012
    I feel, It would be better, for both the buyer (me) & (you), if you can ship these items that cost $100, $200, $300, & Higher new, if you can ship them in a nice box tohelp protect against damaged during shippping & stuff!!!
    • Best Uses: Light Buisinesscasual
    • Cons: True Fit To Size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by linenlover from New York on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    This is one of the softest linen shirts we've ever owned. We like the Toscano brand and their other shirts are a little "stiffer" for more of a dressy look. This "washed" linen reminds me of a soft denim but since the linen is thinner, it's cooler and perfect for summer. Roll up the sleeves, style with shorts or jeans. A winner!
    • Best Uses: Casual Cool, Relaxing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Casual Look, Lightweight, Super soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beer Bear from Littleton, CO on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    This shirt was made with high quality, soft linen material.The cut and style of it is very elegant.Shirts like this are hard to find.
    • Best Uses: Going out on the town, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.