Toscano Linen-Cotton Sport Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Ready or not, Toscano's linen-cotton sport shirt is bringing spring -- in a variety of warm-weather-ready hues!

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garros from TN on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    Good basic cut/style executed w/ bad material.
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FROSTEE from Kansas City on Monday, August 06, 2012
    I bought this shirt to wear in my wedding. I wear a loose xtra large in most brands. I ordered an xtra large in this shirt. When it came, their version of an xtra large was 2 sizes too small.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CarScott from Winston-Salem, NC on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Runs so small that an XL perfectly fit my 150 lb, 6'2 son.
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Good looking shirt. Like the hidden button-down collar. (lays nicely).
    Got the dark blue. Noted that a previous reviewer thought it didn't look like the picture. I disagree. Has a tweedy coloring, which is unique for linen, I find elegant.
    Material is thin, but not too thin. A good summer weight.
    • Best Uses: Business casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuzyQ from Boston on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Bought a medium and a large for my very fit and trim husband (6'0" 160 lbs). The medium wasn't bad, though very trim thru the chest, albeit he does have defined pecs. The large was better in the chest (big elsewhere), but he couldn't get past the scratchy fabric. Back to 100% cotton shirts I guess.
  • Reviewed by Dr. Don from Seattle on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    I needed a long-sleeve shirt that could be worn in hot weather. This is it!
    The previous rating mentioned the shirt feeling a bit small. I agree - that is why I bought it. I usually wear a 15, athletic cut. Most standard mediums are a bit large at the shoulders, and have too much cloth at the waist. The medium size for this shirt is definitely closer to 15 than 15-1/2, and it fits like an athletic cut.
    • Best Uses: Hot weather
    • Cons: Collar points too short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdporter3 from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    Bought a size up and still too small. Not well sized. Buy two sizes up if you can handle the sleeve length.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bar_none from Carlsbad, CA on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    The color was odd on this shirt, so I returned it. The blue that I ordered had a weird black/aqua melange or tweedy look that I didn't like at all. Too bad, because the cut was very good for a tall, athletic frame. The sleeves were long enough, while the neck and shoulders still fit appropriately - a rarity with my build. The fabric was cool and airy as one would expect. The craftsmanship was above average. Would have been a good value except for the color.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest guy from Seattle, WA on Monday, March 12, 2012
    This shirt is very thin, almost transparent. Okay for casual use in very hot weather. The fit is tight. It was tight in the arms. Okay for a very slender build.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.