Toscano Linen Drawstring Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Toscano's linen pants take you from Bali to the backyard barbecue in casual comfort.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Reviewed by VaqueroSolo from Houston TX on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    Toscano linen drawstring pants are made of soft but stout and strong, quality linen. They have a button fly but one only has to undo two of them to be serviceable. I am 6'2" and I got the XL. They fit fine and are of ample length. They do have an elastic + drawstring waist which would work quite well without one or the other, but having both is no problem to me. The linen is micro beige and white stripe and will go with anything! They are perfect for lounging around the house or cruising out on a summer day.
  • Reviewed by Devaki from Australia on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    Hi,
    I have been purchasing these pants for a few years for my husband.
    The picture of the pants is not what you will receive.
    These pants have a button up fly and a draw string waist now.
    The previous ones all had elastic waists with a draw string as per the picture.
    The only reason we are not returning them is the postage will end up being another $50 each way for return and exchange plus the $50 already spent for postage on the initial order as well as the price of the pants.
    You do the maths.
    We are disappointed in the false advertizing and will not purchase again.
  • Reviewed by Sir James from Las vegas on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    Lightweight and very comfortable. Perfect for warm weather.
    Cons:
    Must be hemmed as they only come in one length
    Come out very wrinkled after drying
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mauka in Kona from Kailua-Kona, HI on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Easy care casual wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired Ron from Houston area, Texas on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I'll had to have them cut off and re-hemmed. I'll use these to wear to tropical and/or summertime parties and social events. I will probably buy another pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, I~~~apos~~~ll Use As Party Wear
    • Cons: Length Much Too Long, Too Long
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, The Colr And Quality Were
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zornrah from Ashford, Ct on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    These are really nice. The legs are a bit long i had to hem almost six inches. But they are well worth the hassle at this price. You cant touch this quality for twice the price at retail stores. My only complaint is that i didnt notice in the description that there was an elastic waist, i thought the drawstring was all. I think the elastic looks terrible, but people i mention this complaint to say im imagining things. Definitely buy some!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Manitoba on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    The pants are going to be returned, I bought them for my husband for casual wear. The drawstring waist has a button fly, that we weren't expecting, and the color 'flint' that we ordered came striped flint and white, also not as described. It is a nice quality pant, but not for us.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Red from Michigan on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    Much more stylish and only slightly less comfortable than shorts. Very long in legs. Button fly pretty annoying. Linen is a bit thick but very comfy and smart looking. Very European and chic. Nothing better to accompany Madras or seersucker shirt. Small pockets may not be suitable for travel.
    • Cons: Heavy, Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thaneo from Denver on Friday, June 8, 2012
    Wear for work, as a massage therapist and for going out on casual wear...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bon Vivant from Hilton Head island on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    Very nice quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.