Toscano Silk Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. For the man with more refined casual tastes, a silk shirt from Toscano is a worthy wardrobe addition, and this fluid, machine-washable shirt has the added comfort of a breezy waffled texture.

Average Rating based on 120 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 120 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from St. Louis on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I have bought one before for my husband several years ago. He loves it! So it was time to get another. Fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coachie the Buyer from Missouri on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I just purchase another Tuscano Sik Shirt. Great quality; good price; quick delivery.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina Bellini from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    He was happy with the fit, color, and feel of this shirt. It looks great on him.
  • Reviewed by VaEagle from Virginia on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I've ordered one or more of these shirts for the past couple of summers, and I get so many compliments on them. They are very comfortable and casual, yet dressy enough for most summer social events. Comparable to Tommy Bahama without the name brand mark up. I've seen a lot of comments that they run large (with some people saying "a little large"). I'll be very clear about this: they run very large. I typically wear a large because of my shoulders, and try to find shirts that are trimmer. But I typically cannot wear mediums because my shoulders won't fit. The large in this shirt fit me like a tent and the mediums were a better fit - yet still a pretty generous cut in the mid-section. If you typically find yourself vacillating between two sizes, go smaller with these shirts and you'll be happy. Very nice for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous coward from la area on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    i like the fabric used. the texture gives the shirt an upscale look. the fit is good for those, like me, that are only a little overweight. i don't recommend washing these, mine will always be dry cleaned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by randyga from Milton, Georgia on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Tuscano makes nice silk shirts. It has a weave that adds nice texture and it leaves little pin holes in the fabric that make it real breathable. Great in hot weather.
  • Reviewed by rightwise from Arkansas on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Exquisite !
  • Reviewed by Wirebender from LA, CA on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Really like the shirts, fourth one I've bought. Bought Large this time and last instead of Medium because I like a roomy casual shirt. Mediums got a little tight when washed. Darker colors tend to wash out and dry cleaning is best, but, lighter colors seem to be okay when washed and ironed. Be careful if washing a darker color for the first time because you'll see the color bleed in the wash water.
  • Reviewed by Alison from Boquete on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Sort of a looser fit. It does wrinkle. I like the color and feel. Well made. Hangs well...looks like a nicer shirt when on
  • Reviewed by Naturopath from El Cajon, California on Monday, September 09, 2013
    I always strive to wear natural fibers such as silk and cotton. I believe there may even be a heaqlth difference if anyone ever decides to do the research. Especially since so many chemical are now added into our clothing (not what I wear) to make them no iron or wrinkle free. These are cut a bit large, so if you are between a medium and a large, you'll probably like the fit better with a medium. I love shirts with pockets so that is a real plus and these have substancial fabric thickness and are not like some of the really thin imported silk shirts. I bought 1 in each of 6 colors and I'm glad I did. Wore one to my father inlaws 90th BD party yesterday
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 120 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.