Toscano Silk Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. For the man with more refined casual tastes, a silk shirt from Toscano is a worthy wardrobe addition, and this fluid, machine-washable shirt has the added comfort of a breezy waffled texture.

Average Rating based on 122 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jossef from Texas on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I received the shirts lat week; they look very nice and are true to size. I am very pleased with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gentleman Jim from Tn on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I bought this shirt to wear on vacations to look tropical. It turned out to be one of the most comfortable shirts I've ever worn. Nice shape and stays fresh looking all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from St. Louis on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I have bought one before for my husband several years ago. He loves it! So it was time to get another. Fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coachie the Buyer from Missouri on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I just purchase another Tuscano Sik Shirt. Great quality; good price; quick delivery.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina Bellini from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    He was happy with the fit, color, and feel of this shirt. It looks great on him.
  • Reviewed by VaEagle from Virginia on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I've ordered one or more of these shirts for the past couple of summers, and I get so many compliments on them. They are very comfortable and casual, yet dressy enough for most summer social events. Comparable to Tommy Bahama without the name brand mark up. I've seen a lot of comments that they run large (with some people saying "a little large"). I'll be very clear about this: they run very large. I typically wear a large because of my shoulders, and try to find shirts that are trimmer. But I typically cannot wear mediums because my shoulders won't fit. The large in this shirt fit me like a tent and the mediums were a better fit - yet still a pretty generous cut in the mid-section. If you typically find yourself vacillating between two sizes, go smaller with these shirts and you'll be happy. Very nice for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous coward from la area on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    i like the fabric used. the texture gives the shirt an upscale look. the fit is good for those, like me, that are only a little overweight. i don't recommend washing these, mine will always be dry cleaned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by randy from Milton, Georgia on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Tuscano makes nice silk shirts. It has a weave that adds nice texture and it leaves little pin holes in the fabric that make it real breathable. Great in hot weather.
  • Reviewed by rightwise from Arkansas on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Exquisite !
  • Reviewed by Wirebender from LA, CA on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Really like the shirts, fourth one I've bought. Bought Large this time and last instead of Medium because I like a roomy casual shirt. Mediums got a little tight when washed. Darker colors tend to wash out and dry cleaning is best, but, lighter colors seem to be okay when washed and ironed. Be careful if washing a darker color for the first time because you'll see the color bleed in the wash water.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.