Toscano Silk Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. For the man with more refined casual tastes, a silk shirt from Toscano is a worthy wardrobe addition, and this fluid, machine-washable shirt has the added comfort of a breezy waffled texture.

Average Rating based on 114 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 114 reviews
  • Reviewed by rightwise from Arkansas on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Exquisite !
  • Reviewed by Wirebender from LA, CA on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Really like the shirts, fourth one I've bought. Bought Large this time and last instead of Medium because I like a roomy casual shirt. Mediums got a little tight when washed. Darker colors tend to wash out and dry cleaning is best, but, lighter colors seem to be okay when washed and ironed. Be careful if washing a darker color for the first time because you'll see the color bleed in the wash water.
  • Reviewed by Alison from Boquete on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Sort of a looser fit. It does wrinkle. I like the color and feel. Well made. Hangs well...looks like a nicer shirt when on
  • Reviewed by Naturopath from El Cajon, California on Monday, September 09, 2013
    I always strive to wear natural fibers such as silk and cotton. I believe there may even be a heaqlth difference if anyone ever decides to do the research. Especially since so many chemical are now added into our clothing (not what I wear) to make them no iron or wrinkle free. These are cut a bit large, so if you are between a medium and a large, you'll probably like the fit better with a medium. I love shirts with pockets so that is a real plus and these have substancial fabric thickness and are not like some of the really thin imported silk shirts. I bought 1 in each of 6 colors and I'm glad I did. Wore one to my father inlaws 90th BD party yesterday
  • Reviewed by WIZ from ottawa on Friday, August 09, 2013
    STP gets it right again!
  • Reviewed by Coolea from Virginia on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Excellent material with rich color. Toscany products are quality products. Fits to size.
  • Reviewed by ClaireB from Massachusetts on Friday, June 21, 2013
    I bought three in different colors for my husband, they all ran quite large and were exchanged for one size down which fit well. He wore the Rosewood color recently and liked the comfort and feel of it but the color rubbed off onto his white undershirt. It washed out easily with a little bleach but I wonder if the shirt color will fade in future washing. Perhaps, cold water and delicate cycle will help.
  • Reviewed by plopez36 from Scottsdale, AZ on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    We've ordered several of these shirts for my husband and he really likes them. They are lightweight and cool to wear and wash well. I wash them on delicate cycle in cold water and do not use fabric softener then reshape them while on the hanger and let them dry.
  • Reviewed by Cowboy Dave from Nevada on Monday, June 10, 2013
    Great summer shirt for casual/business look.
  • Reviewed by garden lady from Vermont on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    I bought three of these shirts for my husband. The fit seemed a little large, at first., but tucked into slacks , the fabric moved beautifully. The waffleweave pattern adds weight to the silk and my husband loves the way the fabric feels. The shirts look amazing on him! I haven't washed them yet, but I don't anticipate problems because I will follow instructions. I would definitely recommend these shirts to a friend.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 114 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.