Toscano Tipped Merino Wool Sweater Vest - Zegna Barrufa, Button Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Subtle contrast tipping traces the button front of this Toscano sweater vest, impeccably crafted using high-quality Zegna Barrufa yarns.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JWB the Professor from Alabama on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Toscano has enlarged its sizes to fit Americans. Quality always excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ally the puddle jumper from Southern California on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Elegantly simple, with lovely texture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankee lady from Vermont on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    high quality, understated. Soft, fine merino wool. XL fits as expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sweater vest aficionado from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 05, 2014
    This is a finely done merino wool sweater vest. Excellent quality. Thin enough to fit well under a sport coat. Works great dressed up with a tie or without over a nice shirt as dressy casual. I am very happy with this find.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spud LaRue from Bow, WA on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    This vest is exactly what I was looking for! It is soft and very comfortable, and looks great. The fit is true to size, particularly the length- not too long, so it wears well under a sport coat. Overall, an excellent piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CT working mom from Connecticut on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I was so happy to find this style of sweater vest. I ordered an XL as a gift. When it came it looked like it should have been a men's size medium. This is unfortunate because the material was very nice a fine gauge.
  • Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    This vest is lightweight but looks classy and hangs well. Got it for a gift. He is in and out of the office a lot and likes that this vest is attractive over his dress shirts while inside and adds another layer of warmth under his overcoat when he's out in the weather. He can leave his heavy coat conveniently unbuttoned while driving and still stay comfortable. He also says his vest is welcome and cozy in the drafty office without being too warm, and offers the freedom of arm movement that his cardigans or sweaters do not allow.
  • Reviewed by "Mr. Rogers" not from Mountains NC on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Good look and fit with style. Well constructed.
  • Reviewed by alicat from Milton, WI on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    My husband is always cold, but I could not get him to wear a sweater- this one works. It's easy to put on, it's wool and it warms him up. Couldn't ask for more!
  • Reviewed by Dave from SW Colorado on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Its hard to find a cardigan style wool vest, and we bought two of these, XXL. Both were far too small, and I gave them to my son, who weighs 80 less than I do.

    Other than that, they're good quality, light-weight, stylish.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #