Toscano V-Neck Sweater - Merino Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Smooth dressers will relish the close fit and soft texture of Toscano's V-neck merino wool sweater... perfect under a sport coat, very chic on its own.

Average Rating based on 199 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 199 reviews
  • Reviewed by Allan from Princeton, NJ on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    Very pleased - the fabric is thin but feels like a quality weave and the merino wool has been a warm outer layer for my casual office dress during a NJ winter. Liked it enough to buy three more.

    Regarding fit, I am 6-1 and weigh 200lb. Since I am mostly desk bound all day, I wear loose fitting collared shirts for comfort, typically XL, and I purchased the sweater to wear over a shirt. So I went up to a 2XL sweater and that was the right choice. I would probably choose an XL sweater for a single layer.
  • Reviewed by Ecoguy from North Carolina on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    The Toscano fit is a bit small in the torso. If that is not a problem for you, the sweater is great... tight weave, quality wool and very durable. They are my favorites.
  • Reviewed by QBear from WV on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    This is a quality sweater: nicely made, fits well, and feels great. The merlino wool is unlike any wool I've ever worn...it's soft and non scratchy.

    The service you provided me, on the other hand, was VERY poor. The sweater was ordered on the 13th and delivered on the 20th. And, for that, you had the audacity to charge me $12.95 for shipping!
  • Reviewed by Pete the farmer from Utah on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Excellent quality, great fit and feel. I can use it with a shirt and tie to dress up, or a t-shirt and jeans to relax. And the wool wears for years.
  • Reviewed by Martha from Maryland on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Light and well tailored, warm and looks great for dress or casul
  • Reviewed by zamboney from New mexico on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Didn't fit so great for the slim sorta guy. Med fit my arm length at 6'2", but the belly fit like maternity clothes.
  • Reviewed by Berkelbees from Washington State on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Got these for my son for Christmas. He loved them. They are soft and not so thick as to be bulky under a coat, so they layer well. The colors are awesome.
  • Reviewed by Happy paddler from MA on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Sweater is very fine wool with grey stripe accents at neck & cuffs.
    The dark purple/wine color is subtle, not bright. Much nicer quality than expected.
    So pleased Sierra sent 6 items I ordered all packed neatly in same box, reducing packaging.
  • Reviewed by Sailor from Midwest on Monday, December 30, 2013
    The photo showed an all black sweater but when it arrived it had a light grey stitching around neck and wrists. Also the fabric was very thin.
  • Reviewed by RandyGa from Ga on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    This sweater is pretty thin, but still is warm enough. It is a good weight to wear indoors and out. It has a more trim fit which looks good. The one complaint is the sleeves are a little short, I have to keep pulling them down. I will probably order others in different colors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 199 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.