Next time you’re in search of modern home decor and accessories that are truly unique works of art, Tozai design should be on your list. From exceptionally elegant vases and table accessories to elegant wall decor and decorative boxes, Tozai home decor offers products that fit perfectly with your modern, eclectic taste. When it comes to adding a few sophisticated finishing touches to your contemporary interior spaces, Tozai vases, picture frames, tabletop sculptures and accessories are among the best in the world.
Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by SJBinNYC from New York City on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    A very unique and well made piece. Well packaged; almost entirely assembled; just had to screw in the 8 wheels. It has a significant footprint, so it can easily be a focal point of the area it's placed. I debated about buying it for weeks. I'm really glad I ordered it. Its a great piece.
  • Reviewed by Apbmom80 from Upstate New York on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I love the pitcher/vase! It is just as pictured, but even nicer in person. I bought this on a discounted price and would recommend it to anyone who likes primitive style decor. What a find! Shipping was excellent; timely; and very well packaged. Thank you, STP.
  • Reviewed by Paintdallas from Dallas on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    I am really happy with the quality of the item since porcelain products can vary a lot. Never expected to use it as anything except decorative since it says the tops sits loosely, so it would not be appropriate for any type of food storage. "Tea Jar" really applies to the shape and not the use IMO. Beautiful, rich colors and the price was great.
  • Reviewed by Susan from MN on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Well made and has a very interesting color. I have burgandy accents in my kitchen and this is not burgandy. But it still goes well.. it's a brownish red color that is redder than the photo shows. But definitely still earth tone. Very organic and rustic looking.
  • Reviewed by Virtualvivi from East Bay, CA on Monday, November 25, 2013
    It does look like the photo, but somehow I thought it would be more charming. The light doesn't bounce off it, it's rather dull and common looking.
  • Reviewed by Diva from South Carolina on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Whimsical brightly colored pitcher. Nicely proportioned and will come in handy when company arrives.
  • Reviewed by Anita from East Texas on Saturday, October 05, 2013
    The jar does say "fabienne jouvin - paris" on the bottom, but also on the bottom are 2 stickers:

    1."Tozai Home Elmsford NY 10523 - Made in China"
    2. "Decorative use only"

    So, my intended use for TEA or any other food product is useless.

    It is pretty.
  • Reviewed by mollymut from texas on Monday, September 30, 2013
    This pitcher is so beautiful all it has to do is sit on the sideboard and elicit comments, but when called to service - either water or tea, it pours beautifully.
    The smaller baby version is just as sturdy and useful as the larger one.
  • Reviewed by mollymut from texas on Monday, September 30, 2013
    This pitcher is so beautiful all it has to do is sit on the sideboard and elicit comments, but when called to service - either water or tea, it pours beautifully.
    The smaller baby version is just as sturdy and useful as the larger one.
  • Reviewed by mollymut from texas on Monday, September 30, 2013
    This pitcher is so beautiful all it has to do is sit on the sideboard and elicit comments, but when called to service - either water or tea, it pours beautifully.
    The smaller baby version is just as sturdy and useful as the larger one.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;