TravelChair Side Canyon Table

Closeouts. The TravelChair Side Canyon table is great for car camping, cookouts and game-day tailgates, and folds up for easy transport.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.181818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by montanagal from Billings, MT on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    We ordered these as a bedside table for our cots, and they are perfect for that. If seating is needed, they work well for that, too. They are compact when folded, and don't weigh alot. They are a nice addition to our tenting supplies.
  • Reviewed by Marilyn from Colorado on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Yes, this is a VERY small table (read the dimensions before buying it), but it is perfect on a small patio where space is at a premium and you want each guest to have a chair-side place for a drink and a plate of food. The tables are very lightweight, fold flat, and are extremely portable. I have three and keep them in a small stack leaned against the house -- then when folks come over, I pull out as many as needed. I would recommend this product, but be sure to read ALL the info about it so you know what you're ordering. It was exactly what I needed!
  • Reviewed by Lazy KD from Wyoming on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    This is a nice light table or stool. It fits great in our chuck box. Please note it is quite low, however. I bought it planning on using it for our stove, but it would not be very comfortable bending over to use. It will be great for a side table or extra seat for car camping.
  • Reviewed by SuperSkier from Hood River on Monday, September 2, 2013
    This is light weight yet durable, better than described. I bought it for a side table for drinks for inside or out, but the fact that it's sturdy enough to sit on is nice. I should have bought 2.
  • Reviewed by Simply Single from Alberta on Friday, August 30, 2013
    This side table is not what is shown-the picture shows what you would think is tubing legs, they are only three sided legs, one side is open so not near as strong as tubing would be. Would never sit on them, probably they would just collapse
  • Reviewed by Beach Girl from Georgia on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    The TravelChair Side Canyon Table is a great little stool and very sturdy, but will also work as an outdoor side table. Ordered one last month and liked it so much, I ordered another. Thanks for a great product!
  • Reviewed by rt from SF on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Glad I got them - they were perfect! Very lightweight - compact when folded and much more comfortable than those tripod camp stools
    and as description said , can also be used as step stool and that's what I bought them for - to give to college bound daughter to bring to dorm
    multi-purpose extra chair/side table/ step stool all in one and of course STP price can't be beat!
  • Reviewed by Tiny from Petoskey MI on Monday, July 22, 2013
    This table meets it's description. Compact and light weight, and a myriad of uses. Can't beat the quality and construction for the price. I should have bought two!
  • Reviewed by JJ of ATL from ATL on Monday, July 15, 2013
    This small table is perfect to hold the lemonade as one relaxes on the deck. It is smaller than expected but well made.
  • Reviewed by Long time STP shopper from Southwest on Friday, July 12, 2013
    unless you really really get the dimensions --- is very small - cannot believe it is labeled 'a table' - measure twice and then order only if very small size works! I am perplexed as to how to use this -- maybe in a large dollhouse?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews