TravelChair Big Bubba Camp Chair - Footrest

Closeouts. Kick up your feet and relax around the campfire, at the ball field or in the backyard in TravelChair's Big Bubba camp chair.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe on the Go from Pennsylvania. on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    This product is called TravelChair. It is very large and heavy. When it is folded in its bag it takes up a lot of space. This chair is far from my idea of a "travel chair.". That aside, it seems to be a sturdy comfortable place to park if you plan it leaving it set up for a while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cochraa3 from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Heavy, solid construction. The footrest is removable so why not pay the extra couple bucks? Pillow slides up and down and comes all the way off, too. Another cup holder would have been nice...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardengirl from Georgia on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    We have been looking for chairs like this for a long time. These chairs are well made and will be around our campfire for a long time. I like the material and the construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Arizona on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I've purchased 2 Big Bubba chairs and both of them failed on their first camping trip. The weak point is the very thin plastic bracket where the footrest pole meets the base of the leg. The plastic cracks and there is no easy repair. The chair is very comfortable but manufacturer needs to use a better grade of plastic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from brooklyn, ny on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    use the chair almost on a daily basis. it's well built, nicely portable, and super comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardengirl from Georgia on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    We have been looking for an affordable chair like this for a very long time. We love it so much we ordered another one. It is very sturdy and well made. The materials used are nice and it will last us a long time.
  • Reviewed by Disabled from California on Friday, March 28, 2014
    Good quality! Comfortable for our disabled son.
  • Reviewed by Jemez Monkey from Jemez NM on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    This chair is great for relaxing. Very comfy with its foot rest and beverage holder. My only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is that it is quite heavy. For car camping only.
  • Reviewed by Big Ole Dude from Tucson, AZ on Monday, October 14, 2013
    The chair seems OK but it's not as big as I thought it would be. After I got one for me being 6' 2" & 250lbs we bought one for my 5' 2" wife. The sale price was acceptable, wouldn't pay full.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.