TravelChair Classic Bubba Chair

Closeouts. A supremely tough and comfortable camping chair, TravelChair's Classic Bubba chair has a deep seat, armrests and a pillow for support and relaxation.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 3.384615 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skandalon.charis from Cincinnati on Saturday, January 2, 2016
    I bought two chairs for my husband and myself. I find the chair very comfortable and stable, but my husband found it too narrow for him. The poles at the front press into his thighs, and he is not a particularly large man (5'11", 180 lbs).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from California on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    Very comfortable. Excellent chair. /Easy to use and very portable. The quality is superb,
  • Reviewed by mic from minnesota on Sunday, December 27, 2015
    horrible chair and horrible return policy!!! I do not want a store credit or to pay for return shipping as I do not trust this store after the extremely bad chair they sent me last time. I want all my money back!! You should be ashamed of yourself for selling this unsafe chair!!
  • Reviewed by mic from minnesota on Sunday, December 27, 2015
    I bought this for my 74 year old mother and I will not even let her sit in it at all! It is horribly off balance and tips backwards so easily!! very bad!!!! I own cheap ones from walmart that are 1000 times better than this! UNSAFE!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chad from New Jersey on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    I purchased this chair thinking by the name "bubba" that it would be fairly large. This was not the case. The chair has a very small seating area not big enough for my large frame. The other issue with this chair and probably the most important is the legs are not spread apart evenly causing the chair to tip over when getting out of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Colorado on Friday, October 9, 2015
    I purchased two of these chairs and they proved to be a good buy for me. Comfortable for both short and tall people, Heavy duty fabric and solid construction. Got them on sale. Very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wywildlife from Wyoming on Sunday, July 12, 2015
    Good chair. Comfortable. Better than most standard camp chairs. The pillow is movable to customize the feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowboy from Central Illinois on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Deep enough to be super comfortable and provide enough back for a head rest. Didn't think I'd beat my old Coleman from 1997 but this does!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorilynn from maine on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    I bought this chair because it seemed sturdier than the other. Not so. The way this is build it slants backwards - not really tippy but too reclined for my liking. the edge that hits under your thighs is not so comfortable either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Oregon on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    This is a good, solid, no frills camp chair. The pillow is a nice extra and the carry bag is well made out of tough material. It should basically last forever unless it catches on fire. And with my grandkids around on camping trips that's a distinct possibility. The Sierra Trading Post price with an added discount coupon made it very affordable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews