Travelpro Walkabout Lite 3 Carry-On Suitcase - Rolling, 22”

Closeouts. The choice of flight crews and seasoned travelers worldwide, Travelpro's Walkabout Lite 3 22" rolling duffel bag is fully loaded with features to make any trip roll a little smoother.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by GardnerWanaBe from Mid MO on Sunday, October 06, 2013
    I have an older travel pro and have become a weekend warrior. I am thrilled to find an economical travel pro that is lighter and roomy. As the other reviewers have stated - the color is not true, more of a kaki , but that is fine with me, as it is a carry on. I was more concerned with the weight, as I have to hoist it up in the overhead bin. I love the front pouch that is designed for the carryon liquid pouch. Now I do not have to open and fish it out going through security. It is also the exact size of my other carry on, so I am not sure of the comments from other related to the size.
  • Reviewed by Salskier from Illinois on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Will be returning, dented
  • Reviewed by roux42 from Brooklyn NY on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    We are keeping it. It is a bit bigger than I thought, but the strange color will be easy to find on the luggage carousel.
  • Reviewed by JAB from Kansas on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    Only flown once so far with the Walkabout Lite 3, but was pleased with the quality enough to order thev matching rolling tote. Would haven given 5 stars if I had owned longer and had more time to access durability after many more flights.
  • Reviewed by shopeeintexas from texas on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    I am still deciding if I want to keep. I wanted the color to be bright but it just looks like kakhi. Other than that it seems like a good quality bag & may keep, since I do need something smaller. I only have a super large suitcase now.
  • Reviewed by Dan from Ithaca on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    It's a nice big suitcase, and maybe you could squish it into a luggage bin, but I wouldn't want to try. It's a good size for wheeling a lot of stuff you're checking through.
  • Reviewed by mara from NJ on Friday, July 19, 2013
    I ordered this bag, but returned it because the green is more of a muddy olive drab, much less bright than displayed. Sierra customer service was excellent, BTW. If the color had been right I would certainly have kept it, the bag is very good quality.
  • Reviewed by Kellergirl from Texas on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    I haven't traveled with this case yet, and will update my review after it's been used a few times. I can comment that it is an attractive case; my husband asked me to order a black one for him after my green one was delivered. Everything appears to be well made, the handle is easy to operate and seems sturdy. The case appears slightly larger than my other 22" carry on, maybe a 1/4 in taller. The case is light weight when empty, much lighter than our older Travelpro. What amazed me was the amount of room in the case. It's like opening the door of a compact car to discover there is a lot of leg room.
  • Reviewed by Ken from Burien, WA on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    As a previous owner of Travelpro luggage, I already knew their reputation for quality. I ordered three of these bags. The fabric is tough, the zippers large and easy to operate. The size is just right. The wheels roll quietly. One of the three bags has a collapsing handle that stuck slightly; otherwise I would have rated them 5 stars.
  • Reviewed by Business Guy from MS on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    Bag is bigger than advertised. Not a carry-on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.