TravelSmith City Safari Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. TravelSmith's City Safari pants have a smooth drape, comfortable waistband and a soft TENCEL® and linen construction. These travel-friendly pants are easy to care for and easy on the eyes.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Teeb from California on Saturday, June 6, 2015
    Familiar with the brand name so was comfortable ordering these pants. They fit well and the first time I washed them in cold water, and line dried, they shrunk several inches in the waist and length.

    I just called and was told that items were returnable only if they were in "sellable" condition. These are not and they are no longer available in the size I ordered (according to the website).

    I am very disappointed and will not order any Travel Smith pants in the future that are this blend of materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annoyed from Estes Park, CO on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    These pants are of good quality and what I need, but size 12, my normal size was far too small. I returned them for a replacement size 14. I was billed $14 for the replacement but so far have not received them, nor have I heard anything from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Quilter from NC on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    Incrediably GOOD fit! Very, very light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Devidoc from Southern California on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I ordered these in a 14, my usual size but there was a lot of extra room around the abdomen and hips.
    I ordered it with the coordinating jacket, but the 14 was very tight in the upper arms and the length of the
    jacket was a bit too short and I am only 5' 5". Sadly, I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merrell Fan from Grand Rapids MI on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    The fabric and workmanship are very nice, but the fit is awful. These pants fit very baggy in the legs, seat and crotch. Not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AC from Masachusetts on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    These pants are not lined, despite the description that staed otherwise.
  • Reviewed by Roseacu from New York City on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I ordered these and decided to wash them before shortening them. Good thing I did as they shrunk more than 2 inches in length, but good for me as they fit perfectly. I would also say the size 6 became more like a size. 4 which was also better for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roseacu from New York City on Monday, May 19, 2014
    These pants are perfect for me to wear to work. They need to be shortened and I've decided that I should wash them before I redo the hem in case they shrink in the wash. The feel of the fabric is very nice and i hope the tencel will keep the linen in the fabric from being rinkled. Since they are travel friendly pants this should be the case.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #