TravelSmith was created with only one goal in mind: to make travel as easy and pleasurable as possible. With that task, the company set out to create a clothing line that would make every journey smoother, simpler, lighter and more convenient. TravelSmith seeks out wrinkle-resistant fabrics for their line of versatile, easy-to-care-for travel attire. With a full range of classic business wear, causal wear and sportswear for men and women, outerwear, accessories and lightweight luggage, TravelSmith allows you to focus on the pleasures of plann ... Learn more about TravelSmithing the trip, not packing for it! ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 98 »
  • 1-10 of 976 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from CNY on Monday, April 27, 2015
    The fabric is perfect for travel. Not a wrinkle in sight. The pattern is a little loud, as is the beading at the neckline - you would not need jewelry. This tunic reached mid thigh on my 5"4" frame and I never thought I would say this, but it looked too long. It would be a great bathing suit cover up, if I had a bathing suit in this color. Lots to like, but I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debdessaso from Washington, DC on Friday, April 24, 2015
    The silk is a beautiful shade of orange, but the fabric clings like crazy; however, since it's very sheer, I'll have to wear a slip which should take care of the clinging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J de G from Florida on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    good fit, nice length (just above knee as shown), lightweight fabric. Plan to travel with it & it seems ideal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ng from NY on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    Comfortable and pretty. Great for summer. Travel well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another old lady from Arizona on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    Only reason it isn't 5 stars for me is the single pocket, I like double or none at all. Also, some people might find this a little tight in the waist and hips, it's for a slim build. The cloth is a substantial weight and the sleeves are not too long! (surprise), more like the usual overly long 3/4 length that's actually wrist length. Well put together and a nice pure red. Washed well, didn't run, not too many wrinkles for linen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jz from Pittsburgh on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    Cute pants, very light weight and airy. Too cold to wear them yet, but they will be a hit in the summer!
  • Reviewed by Joatney from Oregon on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    nice product, good quality, but doesnt accommodate curves in the XL size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christy from CA on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    This is a well made jacket ( except zipper sticks). It is more yellow than expected, the slash pockets are small and it would need dry cleaning to last ver long. I have decent size shoulders but the 8 seemed a little large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Alma from Colorado on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    I ordered the medium thinking it woudn't look boxy or big but it did. The material feels cheap and the print is off. It was also longer than expected, it falls below the knees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paintermartens from palm springs ca on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    This did not work for me as out was a narrow fit in the torso. Sent it back. The color and fabric was nice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 98 »
  • 1-10 of 976 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;