TravelSmith was created with only one goal in mind: to make travel as easy and pleasurable as possible. With that task, the company set out to create a clothing line that would make every journey smoother, simpler, lighter and more convenient. TravelSmith seeks out wrinkle-resistant fabrics for their line of versatile, easy-to-care-for travel attire. With a full range of classic business wear, causal wear and sportswear for men and women, outerwear, accessories and lightweight luggage, TravelSmith allows you to focus on the pleasures of plann ... Learn more about TravelSmithing the trip, not packing for it! ... Less
Average Rating based on 880 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 88 »
  • 1-10 of 880 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from New Mexico on Friday, July 25, 2014
    The color is beautiful, the quality great, I will get a lot of use from this shirt. but do not be fooled by the 'easy linen' description. It still is linen and still does wrinkle but that is to be expected with linen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW stylish Grandma from Washington on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I wasn't sure I would like all the bling around the neckline, it is not bad. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. The material is lightweight and perfect for a hot summer day. I wore it to work and one of the comments I got was that I looked like I should be headed to a resort. It is sooo comfortable and drapes nicely. I am very happy with my purchase as always.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen in Tucson from Arizona on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I think the model in the picture must be about 5'4". The skirt is WAY shorter on me than what the picture would indicate; it is also boxier. Cute skirt, great material, but I was expecting something a little different.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sabbegirl from Washington, D.C. on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Love this dress. Wore this while traveling around Turkey, and it was great. Packs easy and looks great with flats or dressed up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynn from West Virginia on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I found this shirt true to size and love that it is easily packable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Devidoc from Southern California on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I ordered these in a 14, my usual size but there was a lot of extra room around the abdomen and hips.
    I ordered it with the coordinating jacket, but the 14 was very tight in the upper arms and the length of the
    jacket was a bit too short and I am only 5' 5". Sadly, I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy of 4 from Washington on Monday, July 21, 2014
    It's really hard to find a white top that has a nice cut, isn't gaping in the neck, and is pretty. This one is perfect for me. Well.... It could be a tad slimmer fit, but I'm very happy with it. I'm considering getting another one. The front has two layers to it. The back is quite see-through, but with a cami under it, it's perfect. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JUJU ON THE GULF COAST from GULF COAST on Monday, July 21, 2014
    GREAT BRAND, NICE FLATTERING FIT WITH THE SHAPING SEAMS, GOOD WEIGHT FABRIC AND NICELY PROPORTIONED ACROSS THE SHOULDERS AND BUSTLINE...NOT TOO TIGHT. VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leesa from baldwinsville ny on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I love this dress by Travelsmith - it is the perfect go to dress. Very flattering on and so versatile. Belt it, wear a scarf or necklace, throw on a jacket or sweater. It is a really good deal too...I found a great coupon so the price was even less.
  • Reviewed by Lolita from New York on Friday, July 18, 2014
    Bought the blue one, true to size. High quality linen, breathable fabric. Perfect to wear with skinny jeans and sandals.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 88 »
  • 1-10 of 880 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;