Treksta Kisatchie Multisport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed for comfort and built for multisport terrain, Treksta's Kisatchie sandals take the best of an amphibious shoe and the best of a trail runner to make a water-, summer- and mud-ready shoe that performs from river bottom to trail.

  • Mesh upper with synthetic leather overlay
  • BOA Lacing System
  • Removable EVA-cushioned insole
  • EVA midsole
  • Protective rubber toe cap
  • HyperGrip rubber outsole for all-conditions terrain
  • Weight: 1 lb. 8 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Runs large, order ½ size smaller.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M&M64 from Middletown, CT on Monday, October 01, 2012
    I used them when I went whitewater rafting and they were perfect. Comfortable and my feet dried up fast.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IslandHopper from Near Atlanta, GA on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Buy a 1/2 size smaller.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by church lady from New Haven, CT on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    keeps your feet cool in hot weather
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by advocate4kids from Waukegan, IL on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    These shoes fit well. They are a little heavy, but that is not necessarily a bad thing. They certainly will will be a useful part of my summer wardrobe. If I am coerced into exercise for its own sake, these shoes will make it more tolerable.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from hamburg, ny on Monday, April 09, 2012
    These are pretty good and sturdy. Went on a very muddy, 4 hours hike on rugged terrain this past weekend and they did pretty well thru the creeks and up muddy hills. I wore wool socks with them and the back of my right heel and my right pinky toe got slightly chaffed. I bought them to wear hiking this type of terrain in the summer and think they'll do better with no socks at all. They are not super cushioned or super flexible, but seem very durable and hard-working-what else can you ask for? (I will not wear these around town as I might a Teva sandal.) My feet are relatively wide and so I read all the reviews of those who purchased previously, noting someone with bunions found these comfortable. Overall I am glad I took the chance on these because they seemed designed for the type of hiking I do. This is my first experience with the boa system and I really love the feature! Good price too!
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Pros: Boa system, Breathable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Jacksonville, Florida on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I ordered these shoes 1/2 size smaller as suggested and they were still a size too big! Not what I expected and I had to pay postage to return them. Will not order shoes online again!
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nell from Indiana on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    I bought these sandals, because a previous reviewer said
    she had bunions, and these sandals worked for her. She is right! I have a huge bunion on my right foot which makes it very difficult to find comfortable shoes. These are great. I gave them four stars, because they do rub on my heel, but I'm sure that will solve itself in a few weeks.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes, Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macandsam from Spokane, WA on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I ordered these shoes out of season so I haven't worn them outdoors. I ordered a half-size down as recommended. I had to put insoles in them because the top of the shoe reached my ankle and could potentially rub (this is not unusual for my feet). I love the appearance and the fastening mechanism. I am looking forward to wearing them in the summer months. I think they will be great for the hiking trails too.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The outdoor couple from Pennington Gap VA on Monday, January 02, 2012
    I love them.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by BB the wonder from Montclair, NJ on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    very rough
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Scratchy seams, Stiff and uncomfortabble
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.