Trespass Corvo Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Stylish, practical and a great value, Trespass' Corvo jacket is built from Tres-Tex® waterproof breathable fabric and has an adjustable storm hood for when the weather really turns nasty.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by probuilder from ri on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    seems to be okay ,but little tight around the arm pit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mic the hiker from Colorado on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Fit is true. Lightweight and has as good amount of pockets and folds down to packable size for back pack carrying. Haven't been caught in a rainstorm yet to test it out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stan the Man from San Francisco Bay Area on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    The waterproof jacket I recently purchase fits quite well and looks great. Unfortunately I initially purchased the same jacket in a smaller size. I telephoned and the folks at the Sierra Trading Post were extremely helpful by sending me the next size larger before I even returned mine. The return was free as well. Dealing with the Sierra Trading Company is easy and always seamless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiFer47 from See above..:) on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Jacket is expertlt constructed,offers warmth as well as comfort and is water proof as advertised. I wore it in one of the recent North Carolina downpours. The zipper even stayed dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Friday, July 04, 2014
    A really nice jacket for the money. It has my favorite style of pockets - slash pockets in front, EASY access. I am a female that bought a man's jacket for the room. It is LONG, and lower in the back, long sleeves. It hasn't rained so no idea how much it will shed the rain. Will be enough for the light rain we have in Seattle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sumo Bob from Japan on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    It is a good, light shell jacket for spring through to fall to keep out the rain and wind. It's not as breathable as I would have liked, but the price can't be beat. As others have mentioned, the sizes do fit a bit small, so if you're on the border between sizes it's best to order the next size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canoe trip from MN on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I bought this for my son for a canoe trek. For the money, it simply can't be beat. He wore the coat in a heavy rain and remained dry. It breathed enough that he could transition from the cool mornings to mid day sun without over heating. The sleeves were long for him, but that worked out fine for paddling. For the money, this was a steal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franklin family from Massachusetts on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    This was a gift for Father's Day, the jacket fit well and is attractive, hopefully it will work well. It hasn't been tested in the rain yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from Colorado on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I bought this jacket for my boyfriend and he loves it! I ordered him a large and it seems to fit true to size, if anything the sleeves are on the long side which I think it a good thing in a rain jacket. The jacket is of decent quality- it isn't GorTex but seems to be durable, especially for the price. He has worn it a couple of times in some decent downpours and has stayed nice and dry. I would buy this jacket again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob, the retired guy from Issaquah WA on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I got this jacket two days ago and so far have just worn it about the house. I ordered an XL but it did not fit about the chest. I returned it for an XXL at no added cost. Wonderful service. I almost took a shower with the coat to rest it out but decided to wait for rain; here in the foot-hills east of Seattle that should not be long. What a wonderful on-line company to interact with.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.