Trespass Miyake Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Offering a high level of waterproof, windproof performance, the Tresspass Miyake jacket comes in a cute shorter length that looks terrific on the trail or on a trek across the campus.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zooey from UP MI on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    I got the pear color and it is exactly as expected. I am 5'2" 120 lbs (or less) and I got a medium w/ plenty of room for layering otherwise small would have been just right. The length was perfect for me, sleeves were long but I don't mind. For being one size larger (for me), it is actually flattering. The color (pear) never fails to cheer me up on a gloomy day. Very happy w/ this purchase and will probably get a second one of the same color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woodsinger from woodsinger on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    The jacket seems to be pretty good. HAve not had it out in the rain yet, but it has nice features and seems pretty sturdy. The size seemed pretty true also. The color was brighter than shown in the picture - almost a day-glo yellow, but in a rain jacket it's not bad. Good value for the $20 some we spent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyo Tamra from WY on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    I have a jacket obsession and the is my favorite outdoor jacket! It's form fitted, so size up if you want to wear more than a Tshirt underneath, but the length is perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frenchy from Minnesota on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Very well constructed, comfortable - a little noisy. I have worn it as a windbreaker and rain jacket, does both jobs well. My new friend on rainy, windy days!
  • Reviewed by CKL from Colorado on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    I like the jacket and would recommend its purchase with some reservations:

    1) Size - It runs a little small. I usually wear a size 8 and wear a medium in Carhartt jackets, but a large in Columbia jackets. I bought a large. This jacket fits like my Columbia jacket. The large fits me perfectly.
    2) Windproof - It blocks some of the wind and reduces the wind, but I wouldn't call it "windproof". Wind resistant would be closer to the truth
    3) Color - The green jacket is paler than the pictures look on the website. Cute, but the color isn't as vibrant as the picture implies.

    Here's what I like about it:
    1) Lightweight - It is unlined, which makes it light and easily packable
    2) Zippered pockets - It has two external zippered pockets and one internal zippered pocket.
    3) Well made - It appears to be well constructed
    4) Price - I've seen this jacket elsewhere priced at or near $100. I wouldn't pay that much for it. But I bought it on sale from STP and am happy with the price I paid here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faust from Ada, MI on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    sleeves run long but OK turned up at cuff. Very pretty and otherwise true to size. Seems well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cruiser from Florida on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Color, fit, looks great. Have not had it in rain yet, but fabric appears waterproof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cats from Fl on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Good fit. Bright color that I wanted to be seen in. Have not tried in rain yet. Great clearance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachael lee from Washington on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Runs small and the fluorescent green is not a true fluorescent more of a lime green so if you are buying for high visibility you might want some reflective tape for the back nice arm length ,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lu VUGKS from DELAWARE on Monday, December 15, 2014
    This is to buy a gift for his wife. Ready to wear spring next year, the clothes are very beautiful, quality is also good. My wife really like this dress.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #