Trespass Miyake Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Offering a high level of waterproof, windproof performance, the Tresspass Miyake jacket comes in a cute shorter length that looks terrific on the trail or on a trek across the campus.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frenchy from Minnesota on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Very well constructed, comfortable - a little noisy. I have worn it as a windbreaker and rain jacket, does both jobs well. My new friend on rainy, windy days!
  • Reviewed by CKL from Colorado on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    I like the jacket and would recommend its purchase with some reservations:

    1) Size - It runs a little small. I usually wear a size 8 and wear a medium in Carhartt jackets, but a large in Columbia jackets. I bought a large. This jacket fits like my Columbia jacket. The large fits me perfectly.
    2) Windproof - It blocks some of the wind and reduces the wind, but I wouldn't call it "windproof". Wind resistant would be closer to the truth
    3) Color - The green jacket is paler than the pictures look on the website. Cute, but the color isn't as vibrant as the picture implies.

    Here's what I like about it:
    1) Lightweight - It is unlined, which makes it light and easily packable
    2) Zippered pockets - It has two external zippered pockets and one internal zippered pocket.
    3) Well made - It appears to be well constructed
    4) Price - I've seen this jacket elsewhere priced at or near $100. I wouldn't pay that much for it. But I bought it on sale from STP and am happy with the price I paid here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by faust from Ada, MI on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    sleeves run long but OK turned up at cuff. Very pretty and otherwise true to size. Seems well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cruiser from Florida on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Color, fit, looks great. Have not had it in rain yet, but fabric appears waterproof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cats from Fl on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Good fit. Bright color that I wanted to be seen in. Have not tried in rain yet. Great clearance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachael lee from Washington on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Runs small and the fluorescent green is not a true fluorescent more of a lime green so if you are buying for high visibility you might want some reflective tape for the back nice arm length ,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lu VUGKS from DELAWARE on Monday, December 15, 2014
    This is to buy a gift for his wife. Ready to wear spring next year, the clothes are very beautiful, quality is also good. My wife really like this dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kokopelli from WA on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I have a terrible time trying to find clothing that fits and looks good. This jacket fil the bill! It's stylish, has a nice length. I wasn't looking for a long parka-type rain jacket ( I already have one of those). It was carefully packed and arrived very quickly. Love this website, am a new customer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from MA on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Great jacket...everything I expected. I bought the sangria color and it is a nice vibrant pink...love it!
  • Reviewed by maonh from New Hampshire on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    I just open the box and tried on this jacket. I bought the jacket big, because all of the reviews said it runs small, so I got it in a size I knew would fit, and it didn't even come close.

    If you order this, order it in 2 sizes bigger, otherwise you will be sending it back!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #