Trespass Qikpac Jacket - Waterproof (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Perfect for travel and days spent at an outdoor event under grey skies, Trespass' Qikpac jacket provides lightweight, packable and completely waterproof protection with plenty of ventilation.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CathyInCLE from Ohio on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Nice, lightweight jacket that boys actually do not mind wearing. Still have full mobility and do not get too warm under the waterproof barrier.
  • Reviewed by patro from richmond va on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Bought a size 3/4 for my granddaughter. It is truly a wonderful jacket and, as another customer wrote, it reminds me of a nice adult jacket....just kid-sized! I think I will order another one so I can have one and her mom and dad can also have one. As with so many STP products great value for cost!
    By the way....my granddaughter is a true size 3 and the 3/4 was slightly big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from WI on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    waterproof toddler jacket, yeah! It is light and comes with own stuff sack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN_Mom from Minnesota on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Too trim in the shoulders and length for my kids, who aren't husky. Wanted to keep but could not.
  • Reviewed by MN_Mom from Minnesota on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    The size 9/10 is about a size smaller than I would expect.
  • Reviewed by Big Coach Tom from Texas on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    Bought this for my son to have in all seasons. Was big enough to wear over layers to stay warm, yet loose enough to wear in the warmer weather and not sweat profusely. Packable for his school backpack to bring with him everyday. Fantastic!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jana from Plano on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    I got one for myself and two for my children. I like it , it came in small little bag, but after I unwrapped I was surprise how wind proof and water proof it is. It was good choice for me to be dry in not very cold days. The jacket is not for winter, but is is great for rainy spring , summer , fall days.I don't regret.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from Santa Fe on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    While adorable and good fit, this jacket smelled terrible - like a campfire! My daughter was really sad. Not sure what happened. We returned and exchanged.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainy in the NW from Washington on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    I ordered this jacket for my son. He's thrilled with the green color, the lightweight fabric, and the fact that it stuffs down small in his backpack. This jacket is well made, is actually waterproof, and has more technical details than I would expect for the price. Highly recommended. Sizing seems true - a 7/8 fits my tall 7 1/2-year old well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momika from Idaho on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    I purchased these for my grandkids for Christmas. They seem well made. They seem to run a bit small, especially since I hope for them to last until the family annual camping trip next summer. [Since the material is waterproof, but not highly breathable, it does have venting in the back and gromet holes under arms. It's practicality, in my way of seeing things means it is really a 4 season piece: Winter-a fleece or lightweight down jacket to protect a non-waterproof mid-layer; Spring: Rain protection for the long sleeve shirts (our springs are cold; Summer: packs small for emerency summer rain when we are camping; Fall: same as Spring with lightweight fleece or other long-sleeved shirt under. Is easy to sfuff in it's bag or simply stuff fit in child's back pack to have if threat of rain, so that they don't have to bring a big coat everyday (that they rarely wear). Nice colors, so I hope my grandkids love them as much as their parents will!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #