Trespass Qikpac Jacket - Waterproof (For Little and Big Kids)

Closeouts. Perfect for travel and days spent at an outdoor event under grey skies, Trespass' Qikpac jacket provides lightweight, packable and completely waterproof protection with plenty of ventilation.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.352941 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by sfjamup from San Francisco on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    I tried the large size on even with just a t-shirt and the sleeves didnt even reach my arm. Yeah it was light weight and had a neat little cinch bag but the fabric, though I never wore it, seems about a breathable as a black plastic garbage bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cherbuer from Atlanta on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    This is so light weight and seems well made. My daughter will stay dry. Great with a fleece under it on a cool, rainy day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Moops from Long Island, NY on Friday, October 16, 2015
    Bought it for my son. He likes it alot. A plus is that it stores in a small bag that he can keep in his backpack. Very happy with the product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe public from Wyoming on Sunday, August 30, 2015
    This jacket is our third purchase. Great jacket for kids. Holds the water at bay for the most part. Rain can soak through if outin the rain for too long, but does very well for the price point. As always....parents.....upsize for a child likes to grow!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working momma from Michigan on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    This jacket is exactly what it claims. My son went through three days of rainy Michigan weather on a canoe trip last week and stayed dry and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photo bug mom from New York on Sunday, August 23, 2015
    Overall, a great raincoat for my 9 yr. old daughter! Good quality, especially for the price. Very portable.... the jacket stuffs into a little sack making it easy to just keep in her backpack, for trips back and forth to school, hiking trips or travel. I looked a while before ordering a raincoat. I wanted something that would stand the test of time, was reasonable in price and would keep her dry in a downpour. It has met all of these requirements. I would recommend this jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AlaksaMomma from Juneau, AK on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    I bought a jacket each for the kids ages 8 and 10. The jackets fit well and the kids love them. We live in Juneau, AK so the gets lots of use and the preform well.
  • Reviewed by Chris's mum from California on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I ordered a 3/4 and a 5/6 last year for my son who was squarely in a 4t size at the time. It fit him well and was a great option for our northern California winters (or our December, since we only got rain for that month). Kept him dry even in a half hour downpour dance! When we took his clothes of, there was a distinct dry line where his jacket ended against his pants. Now that's he's blowing through sizes 5/6, I'm back to restock for a 7/8. This jacket with a fleece layer underneath is prefect for the Pacific northwest climate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MicNH from NH on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    This is a great rain jacket for summer months! It folds up into a very compact little pouch (included) and the fully taped and sealed seams leave me confident it will not leak at all. We have yet to try it out in a downpour, but we will be ready whatever the rain comes! My very average sized five-year-old will be able to fit into the 5/6 for at least another year, if not two.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CathyInCLE from Ohio on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Nice, lightweight jacket that boys actually do not mind wearing. Still have full mobility and do not get too warm under the waterproof barrier.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews