Trespass Qikpac Jacket - Waterproof (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Perfect for travel and days spent at an outdoor event under grey skies, Trespass' Qikpac jacket provides lightweight, packable and completely waterproof protection with plenty of ventilation.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jana from Plano on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    I got one for myself and two for my children. I like it , it came in small little bag, but after I unwrapped I was surprise how wind proof and water proof it is. It was good choice for me to be dry in not very cold days. The jacket is not for winter, but is is great for rainy spring , summer , fall days.I don't regret.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from Santa Fe on Thursday, November 06, 2014
    While adorable and good fit, this jacket smelled terrible - like a campfire! My daughter was really sad. Not sure what happened. We returned and exchanged.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainy in the NW from Washington on Tuesday, November 04, 2014
    I ordered this jacket for my son. He's thrilled with the green color, the lightweight fabric, and the fact that it stuffs down small in his backpack. This jacket is well made, is actually waterproof, and has more technical details than I would expect for the price. Highly recommended. Sizing seems true - a 7/8 fits my tall 7 1/2-year old well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momika from Idaho on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    I purchased these for my grandkids for Christmas. They seem well made. They seem to run a bit small, especially since I hope for them to last until the family annual camping trip next summer. [Since the material is waterproof, but not highly breathable, it does have venting in the back and gromet holes under arms. It's practicality, in my way of seeing things means it is really a 4 season piece: Winter-a fleece or lightweight down jacket to protect a non-waterproof mid-layer; Spring: Rain protection for the long sleeve shirts (our springs are cold; Summer: packs small for emerency summer rain when we are camping; Fall: same as Spring with lightweight fleece or other long-sleeved shirt under. Is easy to sfuff in it's bag or simply stuff fit in child's back pack to have if threat of rain, so that they don't have to bring a big coat everyday (that they rarely wear). Nice colors, so I hope my grandkids love them as much as their parents will!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phtoes from BC on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I'd been looking for a lightweight rain jacket for my son for ages, one he would actually wear, and so far so good. It fits nicely, keeps him dry, and is light enough that he doesn't get too hot wearing it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from boston on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    cheap and effective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bioburger from Pennsylvania on Monday, October 13, 2014
    this jacket fits our 5-year old well. Looks cute and packs up nicely. Minus 1 star since there is not any comfort coating inside the shell- seems like it would feel sticky against bare skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Black Hills, South Dakota on Friday, September 12, 2014
    First rainy went great kids had fun and stayed dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KarenG from VT on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I bought this jacket for my grandson to have as a light layer that can easily be stuffed into his backpack. While he has not yet worn it, It fits well. The design and weight of the fabric is great and it looks like it will wear well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arraway from Berkeley, CA on Friday, August 22, 2014
    it seems like a lot of kids jackets are made of horrible plastic/rubber that rips and doesn't age or wear well.This jacket is just a kid's sized regular old rain/wind breaker. We have only had it for a week, but put it to the test backpacking and it stood up well during the rains. Seems well made and I'm very pleased with it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.