Trespass Qikpac Jacket - Waterproof (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Perfect for travel and days spent at an outdoor event under grey skies, Trespass' Qikpac jacket provides lightweight, packable and completely waterproof protection with plenty of ventilation.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chris's mum from California on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I ordered a 3/4 and a 5/6 last year for my son who was squarely in a 4t size at the time. It fit him well and was a great option for our northern California winters (or our December, since we only got rain for that month). Kept him dry even in a half hour downpour dance! When we took his clothes of, there was a distinct dry line where his jacket ended against his pants. Now that's he's blowing through sizes 5/6, I'm back to restock for a 7/8. This jacket with a fleece layer underneath is prefect for the Pacific northwest climate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MicNH from NH on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    This is a great rain jacket for summer months! It folds up into a very compact little pouch (included) and the fully taped and sealed seams leave me confident it will not leak at all. We have yet to try it out in a downpour, but we will be ready whatever the rain comes! My very average sized five-year-old will be able to fit into the 5/6 for at least another year, if not two.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CathyInCLE from Ohio on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    Nice, lightweight jacket that boys actually do not mind wearing. Still have full mobility and do not get too warm under the waterproof barrier.
  • Reviewed by patro from richmond va on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Bought a size 3/4 for my granddaughter. It is truly a wonderful jacket and, as another customer wrote, it reminds me of a nice adult jacket....just kid-sized! I think I will order another one so I can have one and her mom and dad can also have one. As with so many STP products great value for cost!
    By the way....my granddaughter is a true size 3 and the 3/4 was slightly big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from WI on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    waterproof toddler jacket, yeah! It is light and comes with own stuff sack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN_Mom from Minnesota on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Too trim in the shoulders and length for my kids, who aren't husky. Wanted to keep but could not.
  • Reviewed by MN_Mom from Minnesota on Thursday, January 08, 2015
    The size 9/10 is about a size smaller than I would expect.
  • Reviewed by Big Coach Tom from Texas on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    Bought this for my son to have in all seasons. Was big enough to wear over layers to stay warm, yet loose enough to wear in the warmer weather and not sweat profusely. Packable for his school backpack to bring with him everyday. Fantastic!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jana from Plano on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    I got one for myself and two for my children. I like it , it came in small little bag, but after I unwrapped I was surprise how wind proof and water proof it is. It was good choice for me to be dry in not very cold days. The jacket is not for winter, but is is great for rainy spring , summer , fall days.I don't regret.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from Santa Fe on Thursday, November 06, 2014
    While adorable and good fit, this jacket smelled terrible - like a campfire! My daughter was really sad. Not sure what happened. We returned and exchanged.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #