Customer Reviews Of:
Trespass Qikpac Jacket - Waterproof (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for travel and days spent at an outdoor event under grey skies, Trespass' Qikpac jacket provides lightweight, packable and completely waterproof protection with plenty of ventilation.

Average Rating based on 575 reviews 4.332173 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 58
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No Name Chris from Puyallup, Washington on Saturday, November 12, 2016
    Bought this for my wife as a packable rain jacket for our hiking adventures and she loves it so far. We went up the Glacier View Trail near Mt. Rainier and it was drizzly rain most of the day. She was dry and comfortable. It fit nicely in the included pouch and is lightweight. I would recommend this to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Massachusetts on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
    Nice looking rain jacket - the material is light and comfortable, not stiff or crunchy. Nice styling.
  • Reviewed by Galyna from Elizabeth, NJ on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    Previously I ordered black jacket size M for my husband. We like it, and I bought a green one, size S, for myself.
    But a jacket I've got size S was EXACTLY the same size as M. Besides waterproof materials of S size (the green one) was more thin and lighter than for M size (the black one).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beer Hunter from Pacific NW on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    I ordered this for myself - I am 5'5 and weigh 150...I wear a size 12 in tops/jackets or XL.
    I think this is sized for a man. It was too big.
    I would recommend though. The construction is nice and seems really durable.
    I am returning because I found another rain coat on STP that I liked better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Derek Smalls from Annapolis, MD on Saturday, October 15, 2016
    Better than expected. This is a nice looking rain jacket. Fit is true to size. Jacket seems very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reeves from San Angelo, TX on Tuesday, October 11, 2016
    A nice, lightweight rain jacket. Enough room to layer a sweater or pullover underneath if temperatures drop. My only problem is that the storage bag doesn't have any kind of loop or handle to hook it onto a pack or belt.
  • Reviewed by Alexandr from Ukraine (Kyiv) on Saturday, October 8, 2016
    I bought 2
    size XS
    I'm 170cm and 72kg

    very good autumn Jacket with good Waterproof and windproof index
    good quality of membrane material

    Only one thing is not good - it's smell like pneu, maybe in a few days after using it will be better ...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna the Enthusiast from Nevada on Wednesday, October 5, 2016
    I love it! Excellent quality and perfect for trailing in rain. I ordered the red one and it is so nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KVV from MN on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    This the second jacket of this type purchased. They both ran large for men or women. Unfortunately, the most recent jacket received had a manufacturing defect spot right on the front of the jacket and there were no matching replacements available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jomega from Baton Rouge on Monday, September 12, 2016
    Just came back from 7-day canoe/fishing trip. It rained almost every day. The daily portages of canoes and gear from one lake to another were often treacherous. This jacket (and the Trespass pants) not only kept me dry, but held up to heavy backpack and canoe portages in rough terrain. I also wore it as a an outer layer on the cold mornings and evenings (40s). The Large fit well (I am 6'2" & 205lbs). The interior pockets were great for maps and other gear. The outer pockets had zippers that hung up on loose threads, but that was easily fixed. The hood was also comfortable, but thin enough to wear a brimmed hat over it in driving rain on the lakes. I was going to bring my heavy raincoat, but ran out of pack room. This Qikpac jacket stores in a small (included) bag about the size of a soda can.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 58