Tretorn Skymra SL GTO Sneakers - Goat Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A supple goat leather upper with pops of contrast color and stitched details adds a hip twist to the timeless style of Tretorn Skymra SL GTO sneakers.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by For a Great Buy from SF, Ca on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    I bought this for my son who likes shoes that are simple and timeless. He usually wears a 9 but it runs half a size smaller so I ended up ordering a size 8.5 and it fits him perfectly. The leather is soft and supple, as was expected, which makes the shoe fit him like a glove. The color is not bright white but more off-white ( like creamy milk ). He's happy so I'm happy. If you like retro with a bit of panache, buy it. It won't disappoint! ( If for some reason it doesn't work out, you can always return it. TP has excellent customer service. They bend backwards to help you.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hitter from colorado springs, co on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    great w/shorts & jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by isoh99 from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Nice sneakers, very soft no break in needed
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug from Boulder on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Great thing about these is that they have almost a canvas look but are made of goat skin.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by KC from The City of Brotherly Love on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    So, I returned my usual size and ordered a half size larger, well, it fits better now. I'm giving one additional star to my previous review; hence the 5 stars.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by KC from The City of Brotherly Love on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    I've ordered the same brand and size shoes/sneakers from STP before, and they fit perfectly. For some reason, this model is half to full size too small. I wish they mentioned this in the description. This one is going back and exchange it for a half size larger.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by widmerarts from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    Perfect with jeans, khakis, and shorts.
    • Cons: none
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel from Portland, OR on Monday, January 16, 2012
    Very fine material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cko from Mexico City, Mexico on Monday, January 02, 2012
    I got these for my boyfriend, who has pretty wide feet, and they fit him really well. He really likes them. The shoes are really white when you first get them, but I think with time they will be less abrupt. Also, the shoe seems like it's a really nice quality and will last for a while, especially as opposed to a canvas shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ecco from Washington, DC on Friday, December 02, 2011
    I wore these to the bar the other day and got a bunch of compliments on them and one neg: they look a little like bowling shoes due to the back stripe. Honestly they're great so that doesn't matter but it's a true fact. Not white so much as off-white so I wear them with darker blue jeans mostly.
    • Best Uses: Casual fall shoe, Light oxford button down, Low socks, With dark jeans
    • Cons: Laces are extra long, Like bowling shoes, Not good for summer
    • Pros: Casual fall shoe, Comfortable, Go well with everything, Neat, Off white w burnt orange
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.