Tretorn Skymra SL Sneakers - Canvas (For Men)

Closeouts. Classically styled, Tretorn's Skymra SI canvas sneakers are sure to emerge as your go-to choice for everyday casual wear.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Angel Penaloza from Argentina on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    They are a bit smaller than I thought but they are very nice.
  • Reviewed by Wdetc from NY on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Had these sneakers shipped to my son. The price was incredible and he says they are a perfect fit and are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Animadversor from New York, New York on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    These shoes were as attractive as I had expected, and I was happy to find out that they do not irritate my dorsal bunion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate Dogg from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Great pair of shoes for casual wear especially with a pair of jeans. Very lightweight and breathes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noah from Brooklyn, ny on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Good shoes for the price, I find Treetorns to be very comfortable shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northsphere from fayetteville, AR on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    There is no lack of "cool" in these shoes. Just a wee bit small, so you might consider ordering a half-size bigger, especially if you wear thick socks with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rcm from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, July 16, 2012
    These are my go-to sneakers. I wear them with shorts, jeans, chinos, and slacks if the occasion calls for it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fittzwm from Tacoma, WA on Friday, July 06, 2012
    Purchased these for my son - he likes them quite a bit, even though he says they were a tad narrow in the toes at first.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: Slightly narrow in toe
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luv-A-Deal from USA on Friday, July 06, 2012
    Great buy for a stylish, but versatile shoe. Highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aum from CA on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    Great simple pair of shoes. The only thing is that they are not very supportive, but this is not expected from a casual shoe. Comfortable and clean looking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.