Tribal Sportswear Button Front Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. It's the shaping seams that let your shape steal the show in this suit jacket from Tribal Sportswear -- beautifully constructed with squared-off seam detail, oversized button closure, and cutaway hem.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PAH from New Hampshire on Friday, May 9, 2014
    This is a very attractive jacket. I love the cut and the quality is very good. It's a little bit big at the waist and hip.
  • Reviewed by Kris from Oregon on Monday, February 3, 2014
    Seems to run a little big but otherwise well-made, good fabric and nice styling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lotta from Union Star, MO on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    very pleased :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peach from Long Beach, CA on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Strange fit - the size 2 fit my shoulders and bust but below that the jacket was far too large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M the kayaker from Gaylord, MI on Monday, August 20, 2012
    The coat is fine - it is just not me. I do not care for the flared styling or line detail.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DellaR from Iowa on Friday, July 20, 2012
    This was a very attractive jacket but the front pleats hit me wrong. On the right body it would be fantastic.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T. Lynne from Whidbey Island, WA on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Still looking for the perfect slacks or skirt to wear this with. This is a beautiful jacket.
    • Best Uses: Business meetings
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC working girl from Washington, DC on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Great price for a suit jacket. Runs a tiny bit big. I'm petite, so I needed to have the sleeves shortened, but, for the price, that's no problem! Bought it with the matching skirt for a great suit at a great price!
    • Best Uses: Wear to work
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from Ansonia, CT on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Ordered jacket a size larger than skirt as I have large shoulders so will need to take in the sleeves a tad. Because it's a size bigger, the waist is a little loose, but instead of having it taken in, I will be able to simply have the front button moved over a few inches to convert it to a slightly double breasted style. The tailoring on the back of the jacket is beautiful.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #