Tribal Sportswear Chiffon Blouse - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A semi-sheer beauty in dusky shades of brown and khaki, Tribal Sportswear's chiffon blouse is beautifully embellished with bolero-like swoops of sequins and crochet.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by casual lady from Alabama on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    This is a beautiful top. It is sheer , but that is not a problem. Fit is perfect
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Nice top; but, just did not fit well for me.
  • Reviewed by sgrace from Maine on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    This is a lovely, flowing blouse. It really dresses up a pair of white, black, brown, or grey slacks and can easily be worn with a dresseir slirt for evening.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Madison, WI on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    I should have read 'relaxed fit', size is generous. I am ususally closer to a size 8 but it was big. Returned for a size 6, fits perfect, very pleased!
    You will likely want to wear a cami under it also.
  • Reviewed by hugarun from pa on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    One of the nicest pieces I've gotten from STP. Beautiful print and styling, attractive with the sequins and trim, is see through, you will need a cami (no big deal). Longer tunic fit, will go nicely over a pair of straight khaki pant or legging. Fit is true to size, I am a 6-8 and the 6 fits perfectly! Can't wait to wear it!
  • Reviewed by Schatzie from Arkansas on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    i am pleased with this top. I bought the brown tribal sleeveless top to wear under this blouse, and it looks nice. The black would work well also. I bought my normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof4boys from Mooresville,NC on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I really loved every thing about this shirt and would have kept it except for the cut at the shoulders. The shoulders were too "blousy" for me. I like them to fall straight.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Casual, Dinner, Work
    • Cons: Cut At The Shoulders
    • Pros: Fit well, Nice embroidery, Nice Fabric, Seems to be well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Carthage, Mo. on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    This blouse is very pretty, well made and fits well. My only objections is that it didnt come with a cami and the sleeve ties. The sleeve ties come undone frequently and are difficult to re-tie with one hand. I am going to remove them and add some small snaps.
  • Reviewed by Loves a Deal from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    This is a beautiful blouse. A camisole is a must. Completely sheer. The embroidery is fabulous. I can't wait to wear it. I'm 5'8 and the blouse hits mid-hip. I'm a 12-14 and the 12 fit perfectly.Will be easy to wash delicate and hang dry.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Work
    • Pros: Dressy, Feminine, Nice colors, True to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.