Tribal Sportswear Cut-Seam Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. An intriguing patchwork of charcoal suiting fabrics, this sleeveless dress from Tribal Sportswear frames the waist with a split side panel and deep black cutaway that extends from shoulder to hip.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jojo from San Francisco on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    This dress is cute and is of a cut that would be flattering to many people. I didn't keep it however because it was just a touch tight in the tush and not as flattering as another dress I got in the same order. The seaming/detailing is really nice and stylish.
  • Reviewed by SCDI from Seattle WA on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I'm probably a bit curvy for this dress, it fit snugly in the bust & butt but not obscenely so. (I'm 5'10" and 160 lbs.) Perfect dress for business meetings and work wear, it's not too casual but still looks very nice.
  • Reviewed by KK from PA from Pennsylvania on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    Per comments from other users, I sized down to a 4 when I would normally order a 6. (I am 5'8" and weigh 130#.)
    Nice fit, fun design that is very office appropriate. Another awesome deal from STP!
  • Reviewed by Denver Girl from Denver on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    This is cute styled dress, but the fabric is rather thin. I'm a pretty true medium (8) and it's a bit snug in the hips. I love the look and will appreciate the thinner fabric during the hot summer months. Great value.
  • Reviewed by T. Marie from Washington on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    The material is lighter-weight that I expected, and the dress is shorter on me than on the model (I'm 5'10", but models are generally pretty tall...). Had I tired it on in a store, I doubt I would have bought it. But my husband likes it, and it is figure flattering. I'm keeping it as part of my summer wardrobe. (The colors may say winter, but the weight says summer.)
  • Reviewed by Peach from Long Beach CA on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    Very clever and attractive use of two patterns of suiting material; the black side panels and trim were a perfect contrast. Unfortunately, the size 4 dress must have been a size 8 or 10 in the bust and waist. I would order a small size if it were available to me and have it altered, so well did I like this dress. Vanity sizing gone mad!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty_Girl from Bronx, NY on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I ordered this dress after I asked my hubby's opinion, when I received it, he said it was cute and it made me look taller, I'm 4' 11". That was good enough for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the Run from Alexandria VA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Functional for work as well as outside occasions when nice dress needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by consumer from South Dakota on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Liked it, good purchase for the money
    • Best Uses: Casual, Could dress up, Work
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.