Tribal Sportswear Flatten-It Capri Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Expressive pick-stitching and a dressy, chintz-like sheen give Tribal Sportswear's capri pants plenty of appeal. Plus they're constructed with a discreet flatten-it tummy panel for a flattering fit.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carlsie from nyc on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I don't like fit of contour waist so I put a belt in the loops
    • Best Uses: Sports And Causal Dress
    • Cons: Don~~~apos~~~t Like Coutre Wasit
    • Pros: Good Material And Average
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiger momma from Edwardsville, Il on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    This is not a capri pant that I would wear for casual use. I can dress it up with a jacket for business casual. The fabric is heavier than regular khaki, and is almost stiff, but it irons well and doesn't wrinkle.
    • Best Uses: Dresses up casual, Looks Good With Jacket
    • Cons: Length a little long
    • Pros: A Little Dressier Capri, Good Fit, Nice fabric and finish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No nickname from St Paul, MN on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    Tribal is a reliable brand and the pants are made of quality fabric/are well constructed. Just expect a little more uniqueness from Tribal and felt these were quite plain. Also did necessarily seem an more "flattening" than ony other pair of pants.
    • Pros: Can be dressed up, causual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djolsen from wa on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I am 5' 9" and a size 12, very short waisted, so usually have a time being comfortable. these pants are perfect and I love them. They need ironing but since I iron everything that is no problem for me.
    • Pros: Fits beautifully, Has a wonderful feel, Looks great dressed up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debeelaine from OKC, OK on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    These pants can be dressed up or down!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RonBeau from Downeast NC on Monday, August 6, 2012
    Super service
    • Pros: Approved by my wife the, Looks Great On Her
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alwaysayank from Winston-Salem NC on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    Ordered for my wife, great style, fit perfect, and the price was a bargin compared to local stores.
    • Best Uses: Casual dress up
    • Pros: Perfect Fit Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bridge lady from Fort Wayne Indiana on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Tribal capries are one of the few petite sizes that fit my adult figure. Keep it up and l will continue to be a frequent buyer of the capries and slacks,
    • Best Uses: Stays neat and tidy
    • Cons: Washes beautifully
    • Pros: Great Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-road from Houston, TX on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Nice product. Fits well, but have to press pants after washing.
    • Best Uses: Nice casual
    • Cons: Need Pressing
    • Pros: fine stitching, Flattering, Good Looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Librarian from Litchfield, CT on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I like these but haven't laundered them yet. Wrinkle easily and I hope that they "drip/dry" when I do launder them.
    • Best Uses: Casual lunch dates
    • Cons: Runs large on hips
    • Pros: Fabric is dressier
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #